Reviewer2719099

New to iHerb? Use coupon code XUZ040 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 85-96 of 170 total

« Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »

Gr8 Dophilus

Posted on Jun 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I'm trying different probiotics to find the one for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Benfotiamine Multi B 150 mg

Posted on Dec 20, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I read how it helps leg pain and to my supprise it does exactly that. If you have neuropathy leg pain try it it will help you.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Digestion

Posted on Jan 06, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

First time using, seems to help my stomach.I'll continue to use it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Deodorant

Posted on Jan 06, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I love the smell and Aubrey Organics has great products.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Liver Care

Posted on Jun 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

First time using no comment yet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Lavilin

Posted on Sep 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I read a reveiw about Lavilin and it does keep you odor free. I just had to try it, but i'll stay with Aubrey Deodorant.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Grape Seed Extract

Posted on Jan 04, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I like Healthy Orgins but decided to try Flora Brand will probably order again, since i like there products.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

low thyroid

Posted on Jan 30, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I have a low thyroid problem, so i am trying this product to see if it will help.First bottle so i will have to wait and see.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

opc

Posted on Mar 08, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is supposed to be the better opc to take,i'll give it a try.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

MegaFood

Posted on Mar 20, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

NO comment yet first time using.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

GSE Liquid Concentrate

Posted on Apr 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I use it as a tonic on a daily basics,helps keeps the bugs out less colds etc.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Grapefruit Seed Extract

Posted on May 09, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Highly recommend if you are having yeast problems,it sure is helping mine.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 85-96 of 170 total

« Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives