July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2719360

New to iHerb? Use coupon code HIP453 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 24 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Every one needs this product, do yourself a favor and buy some!

Posted on Jun 12, 2008

11 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Wow, I love this product. I am sharing the news with all my friends and family. If you have ever had a candida flare up and I'm gussing most of the population has, this product is awesome.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This product is making a hugh difference for me!

Posted on Jun 12, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Feed your brain, stay sharp and it's affordable

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

They work for me.

Posted on Oct 24, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using enzymes for over 20 years. I like this product and it's affordable.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I love this as a start to my busy day.

Posted on Oct 24, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product was recommended to me by my nutritionist. I have been using it for most of the year.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Feed your brain

Posted on Jun 12, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm taking this product to support my healthy brain. My Mother and Grandmother both had issues with senility. At 64, I'm in good shape and want to stay that way. I like taking preventive steps.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

"Fine as wine"

Posted on Jul 05, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use this product to keep my blood fine as wine. My Doctor recommended this product and i herb to me a few years back. I'm so grateful to him and I herb. Great value!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product, great price!

Posted on Jun 12, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I love this product, it works great and the price is very good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product, we all need to feed our brain.

Posted on Jun 12, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I really like this product. I believe that we need to feed our brain to keep is working at the top of it's performance.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it!

Posted on Oct 24, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using this product for approximately 3 months and feel great. Every day in every way I am feeling better and better.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best ones on the market and easiest to carry around.

Posted on Jun 18, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I really like the Peelu Body Rescue Ph testing tape. It's easy to use and carry around with me. I'm a Kangen Water Hydration Specialist and share the benefits of drinking Alkaline Water. We do lot's of testing and there is plenty of tape to use and share with others.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great value

Posted on Jul 05, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I really like this product. Been using coconut oil for about a year. This brand was a great value for the money. I will definitely by it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Awesome

Posted on Jul 05, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I ordered a free sample. Wow, I love this stuff. Smells great, feels great and makes me feel great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 24 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives