Reviewer2719360

New to iHerb? Use coupon code HIP453 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 24 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Every one needs this product, do yourself a favor and buy some!

Posted on Jun 12, 2008

11 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Wow, I love this product. I am sharing the news with all my friends and family. If you have ever had a candida flare up and I'm gussing most of the population has, this product is awesome.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This product is making a hugh difference for me!

Posted on Jun 12, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Feed your brain, stay sharp and it's affordable

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

They work for me.

Posted on Oct 24, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using enzymes for over 20 years. I like this product and it's affordable.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I love this as a start to my busy day.

Posted on Oct 24, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product was recommended to me by my nutritionist. I have been using it for most of the year.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Feed your brain

Posted on Jun 12, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm taking this product to support my healthy brain. My Mother and Grandmother both had issues with senility. At 64, I'm in good shape and want to stay that way. I like taking preventive steps.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

"Fine as wine"

Posted on Jul 05, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use this product to keep my blood fine as wine. My Doctor recommended this product and i herb to me a few years back. I'm so grateful to him and I herb. Great value!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yummy little snacks

Posted on Dec 20, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I only had to have a few to completely satisfy my snack attack. I will buy them again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works great and easy to use

Posted on Dec 20, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I really like this product, it works well for me and is easy to travel with. My dose is 3 drops 3 times a day. I grew up in Michigan where iodine is deficient. If you paint a circle of iodine on you body it should stay for 24 hours, if not you are deficient. I'm up to 12 hours on some days.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great value and easy to use when traveling

Posted on Dec 20, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using this product for years. I have tried others but have not found anything that works better for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best ones on the market and easiest to carry around.

Posted on Jun 18, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I really like the Peelu Body Rescue Ph testing tape. It's easy to use and carry around with me. I'm a Kangen Water Hydration Specialist and share the benefits of drinking Alkaline Water. We do lot's of testing and there is plenty of tape to use and share with others.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good value

Posted on Jun 18, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I think they are a good value and don't mind the large size tablet. I have been using them for about 30 days.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product, great price!

Posted on Jun 12, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I love this product, it works great and the price is very good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 24 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives