July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2719377

New to iHerb? Use coupon code JIB015 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 46 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Best mineral make-up!

Posted on Dec 04, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've been using EM bases several years. Simply EM bases are best mineral make-up in the world!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Against aging

Posted on Dec 04, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I used these capsules for years before I started to use stronger product. I really believe alpha lipoic acid reduce aging and that's why I use it every day. Great price and good quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Anti-aging

Posted on Dec 04, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use this for fighting against wrinkles. I really believe that hyaluronic acid reduce wrinkles and skin rehydration. I don't believe in miracle, but I believe I can reduce skin aging by using this regularly every day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Against aging

Posted on Dec 04, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Use this fighting against aging and I really believe it have on effect on aging and I'll see the result in the future. Small, tasteless softgels, easy to swallow.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Against osteoporosis

Posted on Dec 04, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I don't drink milk and really small amount of other milk products se calcium products are necessary to me. These tablets are easy to swallow and tasteless and really great price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice taste

Posted on Mar 17, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like this taste. This is very gentle for sensitive mouth. Prevents aftas.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not vanilla at all..

Posted on Dec 04, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love vanilla SO MUCH... But this tea doesn't taste vanilla at all. Ordinary black tea.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Sufficient jar

Posted on Dec 04, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this for my mom. She doesn't like eating pills and because one softgel is enough, this is suitable product for her. She tells this product is tasteless. Good price and sufficient jar.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it!

Posted on Dec 13, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Very gentle cleanser. I use it in the morning with face brush and it leaves my skin very soft. I'd like to buy hyaluronic toner to use with this product some day...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Lovely smell!

Posted on Dec 04, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I love lip balms, I'm really fan! This is one of the best!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Multipurpose!

Posted on Dec 04, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I use this as a night cream, eye cream (one drop per eye), hand cream, foot cream, among my hair conditioner when my highlights seem dry and mat and among my body lotion when I need extra hydrating. I have always this lovely oil in bathroom.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I love this soap!

Posted on Jun 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Smells lovely and leaves skin smooth and silky. This is the best soap ever!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 46 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives