Reviewer2719643

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LEC615 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Rainbow Light, Everyday Fiber System Powder

Posted on Dec 22, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I really like the mix of ingredients in this product but I can only take 1 tsp per day as opposed to the recommended 1 tbs. Not sure why this is the case, but the lower dose seems to be sufficient for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Awesome Prunes

Posted on Jun 12, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Worth every penny. Can't wait to try the figs and cherries!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent

Posted on Nov 01, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is one great tasting product. Living in the south I have had what is called "grits" white, blah tasting. Polenta, the Italian version is way better.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Now Foods, Magnesium Malate, 1000 mg

Posted on Dec 22, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have a rare muscle disorder and the malate version of magnesium really seems to help with easing of the muscle spasms that come with it. I have only used the NOW brand of Malate so I can't compare it to other formulations.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great quick meal

Posted on Nov 01, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Especially for us Gluten intolerant people.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great way to take larger amount of Vitamin C

Posted on Nov 01, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Taste O.K. just mixed in water.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Tasting Toothpaste

Posted on Nov 01, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

They have changed the tube material so I am happier with this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Food Science, Superior Reds

Posted on Dec 22, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I really like the taste of this drink mix. My only complaint is that I would like more nutrional information for this and the other FoodSciene products.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Now Foods, Chewable Melatoinin 3 MG

Posted on Dec 22, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I have found this to be the only product that helps me get to sleep quickly and I have tried plenty including prescription and OTC sleep aids.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent

Posted on Nov 01, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Good tasting. Less expensive than buying in local health food or regular grocery stores.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Product

Posted on Nov 01, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I always trust NOW products. These I give to my dog.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Product

Posted on Nov 01, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I have ordered this product many times and will continue to do so.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives