July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2719692

New to iHerb? Use coupon code KED174 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Good product

Posted on Jul 04, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Seems like a good, quality product. Flavor is better than other flax oils I've used.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product

Posted on Oct 07, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

These helped with GI upset, took them for several months and can always tell when I stop taking them. Time to order more! Use code KED174 to get $10 off your 1st order.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on Jul 04, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I use this for salad dressings and oil pulling. Great flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I love this stuff!

Posted on Oct 07, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Great value! I could eat this by the spoonful. I use it instead of butter for cooking, put it on popcorn and toast, and also use it in smoothies. Use code KED174 to get $10 off your 1st order.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good for troubled stomachs

Posted on Oct 07, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I used this before meals when I was having lots of GI upset. Seemed to help calm things down. Use code KED174 to get $10 off your 1st order.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good flavor

Posted on Oct 07, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I like the tea tree flavor, my lips tingle a little when chewing on these. Use code KED174 to get $10 off your 1st order.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tastes great

Posted on Oct 07, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Good quality tea. Love the taste. Use code KED174 to get $10 off your 1st order.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

One of my favorite teas!

Posted on Oct 07, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I love this tea, and you can't beat the price at iHerb! Use code KED174 to get $10 off your 1st order.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wonderful flavor!

Posted on Oct 07, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This tea tastes great, a subtle sweetness. It's great hot or iced. Use code KED174 to get $10 off your 1st order.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great tasting tea

Posted on Oct 07, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I really enjoy this tea in the morning. Great way to start the day without caffeine jitters. Use code KED174 to get $10 off your 1st order.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product

Posted on Oct 07, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I used these to make my own supplements out of powders I couldn't choke down otherwise. Very easy to use. Use code KED174 to get $10 off your 1st order.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product

Posted on Oct 07, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This smells great. I like the quality of Now products. Use code KED174 to get $10 off your 1st order.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives