Reviewer2719803

New to iHerb? Use coupon code WIN325 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-11 of 11 total

mr

Posted on Mar 19, 2008

9 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

On par with Dr. Ohhira's probiotic.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

mr

Posted on Mar 19, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Got over my last cold comparatively faster. Coupled with Nature's Way Echinacea Complex.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

mr

Posted on Mar 19, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Get over a cold fast when coupled with their goldenseal product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

mr

Posted on Mar 19, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

BEST

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

mr

Posted on Mar 19, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

BEST

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

mr

Posted on Mar 19, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Aside from taking fresh garlic, best product out.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

mr

Posted on Mar 19, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

BEST

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

mr

Posted on Mar 19, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Use this product on advice from vet for my Bichon Frise, who readily develops calcium oxylate stones.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

rancid nuts

Posted on Nov 16, 2010

i will never buy this brand again. Although the x date was May 2011, the nuts were rancid, which told me they were rancid before packaging.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

poor substitute

Posted on Dec 09, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This lotion is a poor substitute for the original Magaroku cream, which I was using on my dog's skin. I now have to use the Hadayubi, which is the closest replacement and which seems to always be in short supply.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

mr

Posted on Mar 19, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-11 of 11 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives