Reviewer2719843

New to iHerb? Use coupon code VAG126 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 42 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

great product

Posted on Aug 31, 2012

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Covers well, stays on for a while. HEAVILY SCENTED! This product really smells of perfume!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good taste

Posted on Aug 31, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

good taste, but this pruct is full of sugar. All the different flavours from 18 rabbits taste the same, cause the sugar level is so high.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good, but over prized

Posted on Mar 30, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

it´d buy this more often if it was cheaper

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

an absolute favorite

Posted on Jul 23, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use this in a lot of vegan cooking. very nice quality!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

the best incense there is

Posted on Jun 08, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

really good quality incense, and this pack of 100 lasts forever. Be aware thst this product has a strong scent, so it´s not a good idea ordering flour or other dried foods because they might start to smell funny

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Favourite

Posted on May 27, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is my favourite of the Pukka teas. it has a subtle flavour of nettle and peppermint, and makes me feel fresh. Don´t use too much water, this tea is best served in a small cup.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great mascara, diffucult brush

Posted on Aug 31, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i like the mascara, but the brush is of rubber and makes it hard to apply many coats. it takes a while to apply, but the finishing result is stunning.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

best erythritol available

Posted on Jul 23, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

a bit pricy, but certainly worth it. has a nicer after taste than other erythritol-products

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

nice taste

Posted on Jul 23, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

this doesnt really improve my skin, but the taste is quite nice.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

my favourite pukka tea

Posted on Mar 30, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

it´s spicy, it´s sweet, it´s green. I love everything about it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

it´s

Posted on Mar 30, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

it´s ultra handy, works as a snack by itself, or sprinkled on top of yoghurt, or a cake. But it´s quite expensive concidering the amount

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

best proteinbar ever

Posted on Mar 30, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

lovely crisp flavour and nice texture. One bar makes me full for hours.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 42 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives