Reviewer2719843

New to iHerb? Use coupon code VAG126 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 42 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

great product

Posted on Aug 31, 2012

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Covers well, stays on for a while. HEAVILY SCENTED! This product really smells of perfume!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good taste

Posted on Aug 31, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

good taste, but this pruct is full of sugar. All the different flavours from 18 rabbits taste the same, cause the sugar level is so high.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good, but over prized

Posted on Mar 30, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

it´d buy this more often if it was cheaper

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

the best incense there is

Posted on Jun 08, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

really good quality incense, and this pack of 100 lasts forever. Be aware thst this product has a strong scent, so it´s not a good idea ordering flour or other dried foods because they might start to smell funny

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Favourite

Posted on May 27, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is my favourite of the Pukka teas. it has a subtle flavour of nettle and peppermint, and makes me feel fresh. Don´t use too much water, this tea is best served in a small cup.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great mascara, diffucult brush

Posted on Aug 31, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i like the mascara, but the brush is of rubber and makes it hard to apply many coats. it takes a while to apply, but the finishing result is stunning.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

breaks easily

Posted on Jun 08, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

When I got this it had melted and cracked inside the paper, so I guess it´s been too warm and not handled especially carefully in shipping. Tastes great though, like the big bites of nuts.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

weird

Posted on Mar 30, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

this has a really weird smell, I´m not gonna use it for anything, a waste of money

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

amazing

Posted on Mar 30, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

fantastic taste, but leaves a bitter aftertaste

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great

Posted on Mar 30, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

great product, use it over my yoghurt and in my oatmeal, but it+s loaded with calories, so watch out!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this airtight bag

Posted on Mar 30, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

but don´t be fooled by the "we sell soft goji-berries so they are better"-crap. If you buy dried gojis, you simply put them in water and they turn soft like these.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

leaves skin glowing

Posted on Mar 30, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

my skin looks really nice after applying it, but it leaves my skin greasy after a few hours. I don´t have oily skin..

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 42 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives