July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2720121

New to iHerb? Use coupon code DEL402 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 72 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

I take all 3 products ... Super Energy

Posted on Jun 26, 2012

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

All 3 Products from Lypo-Spheric give me super energy all day and I am 71 years old. I have noticed a difference when I don't take the products.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Blood Pressure Way down

Posted on Aug 24, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

From 140/90 to 117/75 with diet, exercise, multiple green products and this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Will always use this

Posted on Jul 05, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Once in awhile a product comes along that you can really feel, and this is one of them. I also use Madre Heart and Mushroom powder in my morning power smoothy. I am 68 and now feel like I am 30, exercising with the grandkids for hours. Went to the beach and my aerobic watch said I was 2 1/2 hours aerobic, and I am not sore, and I was not out of breath, pulse was really lower than normal for exercise, dropped at least 10 points. Will take this the rest of my life. I found out about it when Iherb sent me a flyer about the Midori Products, and then I was hooked. I am an Iherb junky. People are amazed at 68, that I have skin that feels like baby skin. Skin is one indicator of health. I feel great!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Powerful Immune Product

Posted on Jun 19, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been taking mushroom products now for over 5 years along with other quality products from iherb.com and the results are no colds, no flu, and no allergies. I just switched to this product and I am impressed on how I feel and also the quality of the product. It tastes like sour berries and I add it to my smoothy every morning. I am now looking at the other products from this company, especially the greens and heart formula to also add to my morning shake. If you want to start the day off right, try a shake with quality protein and powders like this one and others. Be sure you are buying quality, it really makes a difference on how I feel. This is a true story, when the rest of my family was getting sick with the flu, I started to feel weak and achy, took a double dose of mushroom complex, and my symtoms went away. Also the Native Americans in 1918 did not get the swine flu because they were taking the mushroom that grows on the birch tree (chaga), which is in this Immune Support Blend. Iherb.com has been a Godsend because I can now get my favorite products at a good price and I really like their quick shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Resting Heart Beat down 10 bps

Posted on Dec 23, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am 67 years old. Since taking this product over 2 months, my resting heart beat has gone from 85 down to 75. Just measured it and right now as I type it is 68 bps. One of those products that I will always take.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on Mar 08, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Has all the immune system building mushrooms. Have not had a cold or flu for 10 years!! Took the predicesor to this product for years.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wonderful Product

Posted on Apr 30, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a feel good product, lots of energy!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Amazing Stuff ... Gives me Super Energy

Posted on Mar 21, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It took me about a week to get use to the strong taste, but, wow, now my body craves this product and I like the taste. I take at least 1 TBS per day, I am 70, and I feel 40 when I take this product. The benefits of Bee Propolis are widely documented, this is a true super food.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Lots of Raw Food, Greens, and Enzymes

Posted on Jun 22, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This bar is a green color and full of greens, is alkaline forming, and is live food, cold pressed. I love the fact that it has 7g of dietary fiber. Full of organic raw food and a surprising 12g of organic protein. I can really feel the energy from this bar, you really feel like you are eating something wholesome. No more of those chemical/processed protein bars for me. I discovered this bar because iherb sent a free sample on a promotion. Thank you, iherb. Will definately buy this bar again, and it is a good price since I consider this bar a 2 meal bar since it has 300 calories. I eat 6 small meals per day and will eat half of one of these at either 10am or 3pm as the snack meal. Where have these type of bars been all my life? Use to eat M&M's at work at 3pm every day, then went to processed protein bars, and now this Organic Bar. I feel healthier already!! Also, Iherb, please keep those free samples coming, they help us try the best and I am sure it will help sales also.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It Works!

Posted on Sep 25, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This stuff really relaxes me, no anxiety in crowds or anywhere.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

No Colds, No Flu

Posted on Dec 23, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product and the liquid product are great. Since taking 2 years ago I have had no colds or flu. When I feel a cold or flu coming on, I take an extra one, or extra of the liquid formula. I actually prefer the liquid, but it is often sold out. The price at Iherb.com is half the price at the health food store. The more you read about mushrooms the more you will discover that this is a product for a lifetime. My native american ancestors had no bird flu in 1917 by taking mushrooms, it has been an ancient medicine for over 4000 years. I like this product because it has a variety of mushrooms including chaga, the most powerful. Google the word "chaga" and you will find some amazing stories, it kept ancient man alive.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Less Tingling in my toes

Posted on May 01, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Have noticed less Tingling in my toes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 72 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives