Reviewer2720611

New to iHerb? Use coupon code BOW612 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 27 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Great soap

Posted on Mar 18, 2009

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've been using this stuff forever, and have even gotten my husband to use it - he gets very dry skin in the New England winters, and claims this stuff helped tremendously this year. Great price from iHerb and great fragrance too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fantastic stuff!

Posted on Aug 25, 2010

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have struggled with constipation for YEARS, and I got a 10 day sample of another pro-biotic product, which gave me good results, if you know what I mean. So I tried this one from iherb and it is a great product at a great price! It says to take on an empty stomach (1-4 per day) but I have been taking just one at lunchtime, along with my Omega 3 and my women's multi (which also has some pro-biotics) and I have to say, I haven't felt this good (digestively speaking...) in years.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

EASY to swallow!!

Posted on Apr 13, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have used another brand of Calcium from iherb, and decided to try this kind and it is fantastic. I can't take Calc carbonate, so I have to use the citrate, which means taking 3-4 pills a day. If you have ever taken one of those horse pills, you know what I am talking about. Trust me, these are so easy to take. Plus they are scored, so you could split them in half, but then they would have a ragged edge, which to me, would defeat the purpose. It's a HUGE bottle for a great price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Buy this soap if you have dry skin!!!

Posted on Jun 05, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

We tried this soap because of our cold CT winters and our aging (!!) dry skin, and there are just so many things to like about it. First, it completely changed our skin (and it's not like we had been using Dial or some other harsh commercial soap.) The smell is incredible, almost makes our whole bathroom smell good (it's a small bathroom). Didn't like Nubian's black one nearly as much - this one is the best - and iherb's price is also the best.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Smells fantastic!

Posted on Dec 13, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Whenever anyone comes to my house and uses this soap, they comment on the fragrance. And iherb's price is the best!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Anti-garlic!

Posted on Mar 18, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

You can eat all the mints you want, but they don't kill garlic breath. These things work from the inside out, and they really do work. I've been using them for a few years now. This is a good price from iHerb too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fantastic stuff

Posted on Dec 13, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I can't use regular hair dye, so I've started using henna again, and this is a great, easy-to-use, non-smelly product. I have dark brown hair and starting to get more and more gray - this particular color makes the grey golden brown (almost dark blonde) so it kind of looks like it's highlighted. It's a good color choice for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product, great price

Posted on Jan 23, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the way to buy flax seed, already ground and tasty. I keep it in Tupperware in my fridge and just sprinkle a few tsps on my cereal. Quick and easy. Wish I had remembered to buy another one with my last order because I am going through it fast...!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works for me!

Posted on Apr 13, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

You know how some natural shampoos don't really lather or leave your hair feeling clean? Well not this stuff - it is great! It was recommended to me by a friend whose N.D. told her about it - specifically for making her hair feel thicker. Has a nice tingly fragrance and feeling, and a good price for a 16 oz bottle.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great price, easy to use

Posted on Sep 09, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've been using this stuff for a while (got off the L'Oreal trail a few years ago.) This is just as easy to use, even easier, I guess because you don't have to worry about keeling over from the smell of the chemicals. I use half a box at a time (for regrowth) and it covers the grey really well (I seem to be getting more and more each year - hmm.....) Also comes with a really nice-smelling conditioner.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Really good toothpaste

Posted on Sep 12, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This is great toothpaste - and a much better price that in the local health foods store.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great moisturizer with sunblock

Posted on Sep 12, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I use this every morning, rain or shine. Doesn't have that goopy, sun-blocky type feeling. It's only an 18 SPF, but that's enough for most days. Nice pleasant fragrance, although I've bought it twice, and the fragrance was slightly different the second time - the first time was more lemony, this second bottle was more lavender. But it goes away in just a few seconds.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 27 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives