Reviewer2722900

New to iHerb? Use coupon code RET730 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Sleep

Posted on May 07, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take one each night w 5 HTP and don't have to worry about getting sleep or if I wake up in the night I can easily get back to sleep

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Can't do without IT!

Posted on May 07, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the best thing I've every found to keep my UTIs in check. I use to have to go to the dr and take antibiotics several times a year for chronic UTIs. Now when I feel one coming on I just take this product (either 1/2 or a whole bottle). Great time and money saver and I feel good about using a natural alternative instead of OTC meds.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fantastic product

Posted on Jul 10, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

I was expecting more of a crayon red, but got the true carrottop red. In spite of that, it still looks great. Can't believe the shine and texture. The process was a little daunting at first and as I was going through it, I said that I wouldn't do it again unless it really came out well. Well, I'm doing it again, just going to try a different color and see how that comes out. Really blended well with the color I already had in my hair as well. Pretty impressed.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good price

Posted on May 07, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These are at a great price but are not coated so they disinegrate when around moisture.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Results almost immediately

Posted on Aug 07, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have to admit I was a little shocked that I was able to see the effects of using this serum after only a few applications. I'm pretty sceptical and will do things for my body knowing that they are good for me even without any short-term or noticeable effects. This stuff rocked my world.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on May 07, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I love this face cream. Nice and thick but not greasy. Smells great too!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on May 07, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I really like this product. You only have to use a small amount and it doesn't foam in my mouth which I really dislike about other toothpaste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Feels good works good

Posted on May 07, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I love Shikai products and this one is great for my color treated hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product and great price

Posted on May 07, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Love Shikai products and this is so reasonably priced as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product for my color treated hair

Posted on May 07, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

So nice to find a good-for-you color treated hair product. I use their shampoos as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My favorite eye cream

Posted on May 07, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This is by far my favorite eye cream of all time. Works great and doesn't break the bank.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on May 07, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This products really helps to keep my psoriasis down - I'm much less itchy and keeps discomfort at bay. Won't be wo it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives