Reviewer2723300

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MAH210 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 35 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Great for kids skin, iffy for thier hair

Posted on Dec 12, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

I have review it before :) This is good stuff for kids, leave their skin smooth and non-irritating. Smells great too. Altho if ur washing the hair with this, it's a little drying so get a good conditioner to go with this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

best detergent ever!

Posted on Aug 05, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have tried the Biokleen plain detergent and tat sucked coz it still left a bit of the armpit smell in the shirts. This stuff rocks! Maybe coz of the enzymes or something extra in this detergent that makes the clothes very clean, fresh smelling and soft! I'm from Singapore and buying this detergent from IHERB+DHL is still ALOT MORE CHEAPER than getting them from my organic food store here in Singapore.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great stuff, does the job

Posted on Aug 05, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great cleaning liquid. Buying the 32oz will be more worth the price. Can be diluted so it pretty much last u a long time

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

removes slimy stuff

Posted on Aug 05, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It's unblocks the decade old crap that was stuck t o my pipes since i bought the house. Left it overnight in the pipes and removed the build-up the next day with a bit of scrubbing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

nice scent

Posted on Jul 27, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It's a nice scent, smells really gentle, not too strong. The feel of the oil is also not to thick or heavy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good stuff

Posted on Nov 26, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Using it in my wash, good quality and price

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works ok

Posted on Nov 26, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It's ok, still prefer the seeds tho

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Stinky Stuff

Posted on May 13, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Its healing ability is ok, but it stinks alot. Even my 4 year old boy refuse me to put it on hims due to the smell. Its also very greasy. Apart from tat its really a good oitment.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good stuff

Posted on May 13, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Good value for money, the smell is also ok with me. but i wont wash my hair with it tho, too drying

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

VAlue for money

Posted on May 13, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Good buy so u can test out the scent 1st.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great stuff

Posted on Nov 26, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I love this. Great price too

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good stuff

Posted on Nov 26, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Love using this, may not be 100% but this will just have to do.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 35 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives