Reviewer2724114

New to iHerb? Use coupon code SUM650 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-9 of 9 total

Happy Trials!!

Posted on Mar 15, 2011

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm a 67 year old male with no testosterone as the result of prostate cancer treatment and I also have an undiagnosed muscular disorder (Fibromyalgia?) which when added up equals one weak individual! I tried L-Glutathione and have at least been feeling much better, happier and have become much more positive about doing work and exercising to improve the strength of my muscles. Happy trials has led to happier trails for me!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Who Wants A Melanoma?

Posted on Nov 27, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Did you know that there are 5 different forms of Vitamin D? D3 is made in our skin when exposed to ultraviolet light But so are melanomas!! I live in Australia the world's leader is melanomas; nothing to brag about as they are deadly! I cover up and prefer to get my D3 from a capsule and a big dose; 5000IU. How are you going to get yours?

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A Different Method Of Pain Relief

Posted on Nov 27, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've had both shoulder joints replaced, well sort of! My bone tissue was too poor to support a socket so I only have balls in my shoulder joints. Yeah I have pain and I'll try anything as I'm nearly totally off OxyContin. Biofreeze takes the pain away for awhile and awhile is along time for me. It costs a fortune in Australia and certain American sources charge huge postage. iherb has fair postage rates.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Vitamin C - Good anti-oxidant andd helps absorb Iron.

Posted on Mar 08, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I was borne moderately anemic and Vitamin C helps one to absorb Iron besides being a great anti-oxidant on it's own. A can't go wrong product!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

L-Glutathione

Posted on Aug 04, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I ordered L-Glutathione, MSN and High dose Vit D3. I have some undiagnosed muscular disorder. I first of all tried L-Glutathione with fantastic results. It gave my energy levels a massive boost. I feel that MSN and the Vit D3 has also helped. Definitively L-Glutathione has changed my life for the better. I'm up to the physiotherapy stage on my third joint replacement. They couldn't put sockets in either shoulder and I'm going to try Serrapeptase to see if I can get any pain relief from it, so I can get off prescription, expensive medication. I also have low testosterone levels as a result of treatment for prostate surgery. Life is a blast!! Cheers

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Metagenic Fibroplex

Posted on May 13, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I have some undiagnosed muscle disorder, by elimination diagnosed as Fibromyalgia, plus I have no testosterone as a result of prostate cancer treatment. I couldn't get out of a chair or off the toilet seat without pushing myself off using both or on a good day one hand. After about 4 doses of Fibroplex Plus and a Zinc drink I could stand from a chair unassisted. Made a huge difference to me. Those out there with muscle weakness which can't be diagnosed it certainly is worth a try!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A Different Method Of Pain Relief

Posted on Nov 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I've had both shoulder joints replaced, well sort of! My bone tissue was too poor to support a socket so I only have balls in my shoulder joints. Yeah I have pain and I'll try anything as I'm nearly totally off OxyContin. Biofreeze takes the pain away for awhile and awhile is along time for me. It costs a fortune in Australia and certain American sources charge huge postage. iherb has fair postage rates.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Sumner Berg

Posted on May 19, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

It is very difficult to know if Andrographis is helping or not as I take other antioxidants, etc., but my cystitis has improved and I generally feel better overall. I need to stop taking it for a while and see if I notice any changes. It states that one shouldn't take it for more than 10 days at a time anyway! Why is that? Also how long should I wait to resume taking Andrographis after stopping the use of it for 10 days? Regards, Sumner Berg

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Taking Serrapeptase for shoulder inflammation

Posted on Aug 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I have only been on Serrapeptase for a few days as I just received my order. I'll have to wait a bit longer before I should comment on the affects of the product. I certainly am hoping that I get some good ones. I think I've mentioned that I've had both shoulder replaced but neither had bone of good enough quality to glue a socket on. I'll have to wait a bit longer as I'm still in a sling on the last of my shoulder operations. I've had a knee replacement also which gets sore after walking 5-10 miles so I'll be assessing that also. Regards, Sumner

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-9 of 9 total

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives