Reviewer2725480

New to iHerb? Use coupon code IGE916 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Tasty snack

Posted on Jan 12, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

These pumpkin seeds are perfectly seasoned and the texture is very satisfying. I got the dry roasted for my mom. I usually get the spicy flavor. Yum!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great snack!

Posted on Aug 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

LOVE These!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Makes my sensitive sensitive

Posted on Feb 06, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I don't have a lab to check if these are in fact sanitizing my toothbrush but I do know if I don't rinse my toothbrush really well before using, my teeth ache immediately (like sugar or air hitting a cavity but a little duller). They must be doing something :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

it works!

Posted on Feb 06, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I'm not crazy for the earthy sage scent (its not bad though) but I'm really impressed with how well it works. I live in Hawaii and walk to work each day and exercise outdoors. I spray this on after a shower and before exercise. I have rarely detected odor. The citrus doesn't work as well and smells like a margarita. Maybe it's because the sage version has teatree oil in it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Doesn't taste instant

Posted on Jan 12, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I love this coffee. Tastes just like Starbucks bold coffees to me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

you can get past the taste

Posted on Jan 31, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

These don't taste good but the taste only lasts a few seconds and the benefits are unending. iHerb has the best price I've seen.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Addictive!

Posted on Jan 12, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I don't like the taste of seaweed. But I LOVE these roasted seaweed snacks. They are amazing! I eat the whole package every time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

yuck!

Posted on Feb 06, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Tastes horrible but it works. Tinctures work better than pills but taste disgusting. I eat a few raisins as a chaser after taking this stuff. The bottle has a tight seal so it doesn't leak.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good energy

Posted on Feb 10, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I feel great after taking a drop of this just a few days a week.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

high quality

Posted on Aug 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Only brand I buy. Great for my salad dressing recipes

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

tasty

Posted on Feb 16, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I like these kidney beans. I buy them often.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

works

Posted on Feb 06, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

The dishes come out clean and I feel good knowing I am releasing less chemicals in the water supply.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives