July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2726912

New to iHerb? Use coupon code IRO730 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Sunbutter

Posted on Feb 14, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Incredible!! I've been allergic to peanuts/nuts forever, and this was my first adventure into alternatives - I was not disappointed at all. As soon as I bought this one, I ordered 2 more right away. My friends say it's the same texture/mouth feel and even taste (almost!) of peanut butter. CRAZY!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

amazing

Posted on Mar 21, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

a very strong tea, but very good and one bag can be used for many cups of tea!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

awesome

Posted on Jul 05, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

really good size and it is great in baked goods!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

fell flat a little

Posted on May 04, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i just learned of sunbutter (and as someone allergic to peanuts/nuts, it was life changing!!) so i thought these bars would be similar: not so much. i understand they are following lots of guidelines (gluten free/nut free/healthy slant) but the texture was just a bit off. almost like a crunchy fudge (sounds good) but a little strange. really good crumbles into oats though!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

yumm!

Posted on Jul 05, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

you would never guess these were brown rice, naturally sweetened and gluten free. really really good!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

yummy quinoa

Posted on Apr 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

my favourite. i had been missing quinoa a lot so this was a nice treat. really good, cooked quickly and kept well for a few days cold in the fridge.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

just delicious

Posted on Jul 05, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

can't go wrong with dark chocolate and coffee!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love!

Posted on Jun 06, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

smells amazing, works really well and has sunscreen. perfect.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

so delicious!

Posted on Mar 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

a very good tea; reminds me of time in india! it's very strong, and can be used for a few cups of tea - fantastic!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

orange peel, yes please.

Posted on May 04, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

divine! really really really good. it's even better because it is just 2 ingredients - chocolate and orange peel.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

perfect combination

Posted on May 04, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

mint and chocolate, perfect right? this mint has a lovely crunch to it as well so it's super refreshing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

delicious all on its own.

Posted on May 04, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

some cracker flavours tend to need something to go along with them (cheese, jam etc) but nope, not these ones. the currents give it a little sweetness and the seeds give delicious crunch.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives