July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2726912

New to iHerb? Use coupon code IRO730 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

not the strongest ginger taste

Posted on Jul 05, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

really yummy, but not the strongest ginger taste ever, i guess i was hoping for more. but really yummy regardless!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

just delicious

Posted on Jul 05, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

can't go wrong with dark chocolate and coffee!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

yummy

Posted on Jul 05, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

excellent yogi product, yet again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

yogi love

Posted on Jul 05, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

i have loved every yogi tea product i've purchased before and this one is no different. great to have before bed!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

awesome

Posted on Jul 05, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

really good size and it is great in baked goods!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

yumm!

Posted on Jul 05, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

you would never guess these were brown rice, naturally sweetened and gluten free. really really good!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

smells incredible

Posted on Jun 06, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

i bought this to help with some scars and a little bit of eczema and it's fantastic!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love!

Posted on Jun 06, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

smells amazing, works really well and has sunscreen. perfect.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

smells delicious!

Posted on Jun 06, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

i just had my hair dyed WAY darker than i had hoped for, so i bought this thinking it's for coloured hair. i'm still not totally sure, but it's a great conditioner either way

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

fell flat a little

Posted on May 04, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i just learned of sunbutter (and as someone allergic to peanuts/nuts, it was life changing!!) so i thought these bars would be similar: not so much. i understand they are following lots of guidelines (gluten free/nut free/healthy slant) but the texture was just a bit off. almost like a crunchy fudge (sounds good) but a little strange. really good crumbles into oats though!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

need a friend.

Posted on May 04, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

these crackers are delicious, but they usually need a friend unless you want dry mouth. some cheese or nut butter would be delicious

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

delicious all on its own.

Posted on May 04, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

some cracker flavours tend to need something to go along with them (cheese, jam etc) but nope, not these ones. the currents give it a little sweetness and the seeds give delicious crunch.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives