Reviewer2726912

New to iHerb? Use coupon code IRO730 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 13-20 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

yogi love

Posted on Jul 05, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

i have loved every yogi tea product i've purchased before and this one is no different. great to have before bed!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

not the strongest ginger taste

Posted on Jul 05, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

really yummy, but not the strongest ginger taste ever, i guess i was hoping for more. but really yummy regardless!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

yummy

Posted on Jul 05, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

excellent yogi product, yet again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

smells incredible

Posted on Jun 06, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

i bought this to help with some scars and a little bit of eczema and it's fantastic!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

chocolate tea?

Posted on May 04, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

at first i thought this might be a bit strange, but i bought it either way. it's taken me a couple cups to get used to the chocolate taste in tea that i'm not quite used to, but it's a nice treat once and a while!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

smells delicious!

Posted on Jun 06, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

i just had my hair dyed WAY darker than i had hoped for, so i bought this thinking it's for coloured hair. i'm still not totally sure, but it's a great conditioner either way

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

kamut puffs

Posted on Apr 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

these are delicious. i used them in place of rice krispies in a bar dessert and they were quite good. not as crunchy as rice, but good. a good snack as well

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

need a friend.

Posted on May 04, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

these crackers are delicious, but they usually need a friend unless you want dry mouth. some cheese or nut butter would be delicious

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 13-20 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives