Reviewer2726985

New to iHerb? Use coupon code HEG925 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 37-48 of 52 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Fantastic!

Posted on Jan 31, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I love the taste of this chocolate!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good!

Posted on Aug 11, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Super good lip balm!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Mints

Posted on Dec 25, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Good mint taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Ok

Posted on Aug 11, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Ok eye cream.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I've tried better...

Posted on Aug 11, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Ok conditioner, Madre Labs balancing conditioner is still my favourite! This one often leaves my fine, nordic hair a bit fizzy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Xylitol

Posted on Aug 31, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Fine

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Baby likes it

Posted on Sep 05, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Good taste, not so much sugar, but I would like it to be sugarfree.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Almost like coffe

Posted on Sep 05, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Nice taste, but used as black coffe you can't fool anyone. I think it's good to have an alternative to coffe, and it's even good for you.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Apr 03, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Use it like sugar. Works well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Ok

Posted on Nov 10, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Works well, but I would like my yogurt a bit more sour. Better just to use a cuple of spoons of a good yogurt to starter I think. I use coconutmilk.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Xylitol gum

Posted on Aug 11, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Good taste, would like it to be a little stronger.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Ok conditioner

Posted on Aug 07, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Does not give my fine, nordic hair enough moist and body. I will continue to use Madre Labs balansing conditioner!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 37-48 of 52 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives