Reviewer2727227

New to iHerb? Use coupon code SEP266 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Not satisfied with this product

Posted on Apr 25, 2012

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was misled by other reviewers into buying this product,it in anything but a NATURAL product for it has plenty of synthetic chemicals inside. The label states "no sodium lauryl sulfate..." but if you read the label you will find that it has plenty of chemical cutting agents like sodium methyl-2-sulfolaurate, disodium 2-sulfolaurate and others. In addition the scent is really unpleasant. I would definitely not buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Possibly the best mangosteen product on iherb.com

Posted on Jun 29, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Mangosteen has a healing effect for depression and diabetes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product

Posted on Dec 28, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It is a good product and it has mainly EPA. So it a much better option for mood support than the regular fish oils who contain a blend of EPA and DHA. As added bonus it has a very nice lemon scent.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice product

Posted on Jun 29, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Doctor's best in my opinion deliver consistently good products. This one seems to be pretty good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good product

Posted on Jun 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Rhodiola has been used in clinical trials for the treatment of mild to moderate depression

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good value for money

Posted on Jan 31, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

The Sweet Tree Organic Palm sugar is good value for money. Taste is different from real sugar, but when you get used to it you won't go back to normal sugar let alone artificial sweeteners. Recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good product, a bit strange taste

Posted on Jul 22, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I take D-Ribose for energy and I use it as a sweetener. So far I did not notice much difference in energy levels.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good, reasonibly priced product

Posted on Jun 25, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Very good mood and insulin sensitivity enhancer

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good product

Posted on Apr 30, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This cream is quite light since it does not leave the skin greasy or shiny. It has a neutral scent and therefore it is suitable for men, as well. I will buy it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product, a bit expensive

Posted on Dec 19, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Doctor's best products tend to be quite good overall quality.This one is no exception

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Light scent, a bit expensive

Posted on Dec 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This product seems to be quite pleasant as it leaves hair soft. Although it tends to be a bit too expensive for the tiny amount of shampoo ( 7.1 fl oz (210 ml))

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice combination of chelated megnesiums

Posted on Jan 31, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This form of magnesium is easy on the stomach

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives