Reviewer2727671

New to iHerb? Use coupon code COM370 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 22 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

GREAT product

Posted on Jul 12, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a wonderful laundry soap. It doesn't necessarily add any scent to the clothes, but it removes offensive odors from clothes. Love it. The only negative is that it just has a regular cap, which is used to measure the product, and it tends to drop down the sides of the bottle and make a mess. Other than that, though, it's great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Helps me sleep

Posted on Feb 24, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have had sleep difficulties throughout perimenopause and now in menopause. Zen Mind helps quiet my mind enough to get to sleep without too much difficulty.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it!

Posted on Feb 15, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This argan oil is well priced (I think), and it works really well on the face and hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very calming

Posted on May 02, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This Inositol has helped my son fall asleep when taken consistently. I have tried it myself recently, and I am not sure I can feel anything from it -- yet. Maybe it takes time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Like it!

Posted on May 02, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have a dog who has a sensitive stomach, and years ago my vet recommended slippery elm to protect my dog's esophagus when/if he threw up. I have also taken these capsules when I have had tummy upsets.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best Natural Dishwasher Tabs

Posted on May 02, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These are the best dishwasher tabs I have tried -- and I've tried many. Whenever I have switched to another brand, I always end up going back to Ecover.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good company

Posted on May 02, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I like this company's products, and I especially like the Reishi. Good for adrenal health, I think.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delicious

Posted on Feb 15, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Great-tasting seeds.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delicious

Posted on Feb 15, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This honey is very creamy and has a unique, delicious flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great

Posted on Feb 15, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I found these cough drops to be really soothing. They taste great as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great

Posted on Feb 15, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Delicious pistachios.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fragrant!

Posted on Feb 15, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This soap smells wonderful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 22 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives