July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2728333

New to iHerb? Use coupon code PUZ582 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

um...

Posted on Mar 20, 2010

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

not so good for me. lots of gas, lots of disturbance. my friend is happier with it due to the tendency of the product to provoke "morning routine". so It could be OK for constipated people, but I didn't notice other benefits, if compared to some other products on this site.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

so far so good

Posted on May 21, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I believe its making my skin more smooth and less acne-prone.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

ok

Posted on May 21, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

good product, easy to swallow

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

pimples!?

Posted on Nov 14, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

excellent powerful product giving lots of energy, but not for people prone to excessive sebum production (oily skin) or acne. producer should reduce levels of various B vitamins and increase vitamin B5. People with dry skin can use this normally, it is a quality product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very good

Posted on Mar 13, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

very good, the condition of my skin improved

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

energy

Posted on Nov 17, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

yes, it definitely changed my energy-level, pushed water from my face, made me more active, and helped with my partner's depression. didn't help to suppress our appetite, tho, and my weight is blocked (at least for now). It might be due to the fact I am taking just 1 per day. But I have feeling that more than one is pushing me into "hype" and I'm becoming restless and nervous.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

pimples!?

Posted on Nov 14, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

excellent powerful product giving lots of energy, but not for people prone to excessive sebum production (oily skin) or acne. producer should reduce levels of various B vitamins and increase vitamin B5.People with dry skin can use this normally, it is a quality product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

ok

Posted on Mar 20, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

B complex smell and taste is aggressive beyond normal. My skin looks fine, tho.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

hm

Posted on Dec 18, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

made my digestion "wild" and was unable to work. might try again during some holidays

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

!!!

Posted on Aug 09, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

very good product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

over the top

Posted on Nov 17, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

personally, I think that they put little too much in this, minerals, herbs...too extensive for the basic Calcium-Magnesium supplement. I have good feeling about the quality, though. And it is formulated for the active gym-going people...so, 4 stars.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

hm

Posted on Dec 18, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

too early to tell, but my energy slightly dropped after changing to this from the other producer's cheaper product. I'm willing to experiment more, tho.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives