Reviewer2728734

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LOV881 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

It's Ok

Posted on Mar 27, 2009

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was really hoping this would work for me, but it doesn't. I have used it once and didn't try again. It made my scalp itch way worse and I had more buildup on my scalp. It dried my scalp way out so I had a ton more flakes. It did work for my husband though on his face.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very Cute

Posted on Jan 08, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

didn't expect it to be so big which I like. Will be very useful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fantastic Vitamins

Posted on Jan 08, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These are my new favorite b complex. Being vegetarian I need these and I only take a half a tab. I really can tell the difference in these compared to other brands like walmart. Will only buy these for now on.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great to find a veggie Vit D

Posted on Jan 08, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

We are vegetarians so I was having a hard time finding them, but these are really great. Will keep buying them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works Ok

Posted on May 09, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Does help a bit with the migraines, dulls the pain a bit.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not A Bad Conditioner

Posted on Aug 06, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It's smells awesome and has some great ingredients in it, but It didn't give me that smooth feeling after rinsing. After my hair dried though it was nice. Didn't help my scalp though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Cute Pens

Posted on Jan 08, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

These are cute pens everything can be taken apart to be recycled which I love.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not Bad

Posted on Jan 08, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Boy you can really taste the mushrooms, but not bad.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Quality Gluten Flour

Posted on Sep 22, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Fantastic product and what a great deal. Hope to order more I need more seitan. Thanks so much.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Really Good

Posted on Jan 08, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I don't like coffee at all, but this wasn't bad.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Really Good

Posted on Jan 08, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I don't like coffee at all, but this wasn't bad.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Really Good

Posted on Jan 08, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I don't like coffee at all, but this wasn't bad.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives