Reviewer2728813

New to iHerb? Use coupon code CAB486 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

ok

Posted on Jul 25, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Tastes very little rosemary , and has a hard texture, but is ok with cheese on. Not the same as ordinary crackers!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

ok

Posted on Jul 25, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Ok on taste, but is a litte too hard.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

NO so good for me

Posted on Jul 26, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

After using this for 2 weeks I am still suffering for gas bloating and my bowels movements are still not regular, some days constipated and some days loose stool. Had better effects with other acidophilus products earlier.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Jul 25, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Tastes like all other coconut oil extra virgin products. Dissolves easily in smoothies.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very good taste

Posted on Jul 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Tastes fresh and fruity, not to sweet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product

Posted on Jul 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

The coffee wakes me up, and the mushroom is good for my health. Taste is pretty good when u mix it with warm water and some milk.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Jul 25, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Yummi and natural taste. They are a littlebit too small. But will probably buy again

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

works well

Posted on Oct 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

sleep well, vivid deams!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on Jul 25, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Good product, ok taste. Not as yummi as agave,but much healthier.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product

Posted on Jul 25, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Ok on taste, dissolves easily in juice, tastes healty! Gives me energy, will buy again

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product

Posted on Jul 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

The coffee wakes me up, and the mushroom is good for my health. Taste is pretty good when u mix it with warm water and some milk.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product

Posted on Jul 25, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Ok on taste, dissolves easily in juice, tastes healty! Gives me energy, will buy again

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives