Reviewer2729647

New to iHerb? Use coupon code GUS479 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Source Naturals, Emerald Garden Organic Chlorella

Posted on Nov 10, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product is exceptional in assisting in the cleansing of my intestines. My body prefers this product over the non organic version I use to take.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Source Naturals, Emerald Garden Organic Chlorella, 200mg.

Posted on Jan 28, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product is awesome. I have been taking it for many years. It gives me energy and aids my digestion. I love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Gaia Herbs, red clover

Posted on Jan 16, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using this herb for years. I use it when I feel congested in my sinuses or have swollen glands.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Source Naturals, Vitamin D-3, 2,000 IU, 4 fl oz.

Posted on Jan 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I use this product every day. I have felt very up and happy all winter! This bottle is twice the size of what I would have bought in a store for close to same price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Country Life, Ultimate Protein System, Chocolate

Posted on Jan 07, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

My son uses this protein drink for his weight lifting and endurance classes in college. He claims it absorbs fast and easily; it tastes good even just mixed in water;and has all the nutrients needed to feed muscles pushed to the point of exhaustion.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Rainbow Light, Adv. Nut. System

Posted on Apr 12, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I've been taking 3 tablets a day, one with each meal. This is the best multi-vitamin I've ever taken. Diana

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Irwin Naturals, Men's Living Green Liquid Gel

Posted on Apr 12, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

My Son raves about this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Irwin Naturals, triple boost, caff. free

Posted on Apr 12, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

My Son raves about this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Source Naturals, Wellness Formula, Herbal

Posted on Aug 16, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

My husband raves about this supplement

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Source Naturals, Daily Essential Enzymes

Posted on Aug 16, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I have been taking these enzymes with each meal for the last 3 years. They work very well for me, better than any other digestive enzyme I've ever taken.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Gaia Herbs, Echinacea Red Root

Posted on Jan 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using this herb for years. I take it when I feel my immune system needs support.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Garden of Life, Raw Protein, Beyond Organic Protein Formula

Posted on Aug 07, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is a very nutritious source of protein. I add it to my green smoothies.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives