July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2729891

New to iHerb? Use coupon code EXI356 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Great product

Posted on Jun 30, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Not only is this product great for your immune system but works great on acid reflux better than Nexium-that purple pill, I used to take that costs much, much more and didn't work as good as L-Glutamine. I never want to run out of these pills!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Just for people who like that special touch

Posted on Jun 30, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This makes excellent breading,pancakes,and rolls. Makes almost anything better than useing white flour and healthy for you too. Try to beat that!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Refreshing & Relaxing

Posted on Jun 30, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This shower gel smells and feels good after a hard day of work. Makes you feel extra clean and relaxed. Would buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Acai is wonderful

Posted on Jan 20, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I found this powder hard to mix up unless I use very warm water before I add the rest of my juice or water. Not my favorite drink but I get it down knowing it is so good for me. I will probably take it in pill form in the future-so much easier I think.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Test strips work

Posted on May 09, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I found that they are consistent in the readings. I don't check everyday like I should though. Karen-Ohio

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This is a magic pill that works!

Posted on Jan 20, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

From the first pill I took -my sinuses cleared right up and I could breathe again. My breathing is so much better and I have no wheezing like I have had all winter. I will keep this pill always in my home.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Stevia Packets

Posted on Feb 05, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I'm very glad I can take these packets with me. They are much better on my system and never cause me to have unusual cravings I had with sugar substitutes. No upset stomach and no after tastes. Stevia is now at my local supermarket. I hope it stays the same and the government doesn't mess with it. I will order more in the future Karen Martin

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great price on Spelt flour

Posted on Nov 09, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I have been buying spelt home made bread from a baker in Holmes county, Ohio and it has been a far way to go get it when we are out of it so I plan to use a lot of it when I get the bread perfected and tastes like I want it. I haven't baked any bread as yet but if anyone has tasted spelt bread--it is very hard to do without it. It is very delicious compared to other breads we've eaten. We love it! Karen in Ohio

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A favorite Co Q10---I can trust!

Posted on Apr 15, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I've tried others brands at my local drug store but nothing beats the quality of this brand and how different it makes me feel. It super charges me and I feel healthier.I herbs is the best price and affordable for all. Karen M. in Ohio

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Smart buy for my family!

Posted on May 09, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

We just love this Vanilla Cream Steva. We may never go back to plain filtered drinking water again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The very best soap around

Posted on May 09, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I plan to buy this in the future and try other Castile scented soaps too. It is wonderful to suds up with. So good on my skin too. Everything I read about it on site is true and factual!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It does a gut good!

Posted on Nov 18, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

My husband and I have never heard of Probiotics before but after finding out what it does -I don't think we will do without them in the future. It is something everyone needs. Wish there were more in the bottle than 7!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives