July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2730313

New to iHerb? Use coupon code JEY444 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-9 of 9 total

FANTASTIC!!!

Posted on Jan 30, 2012

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product is fantastic, just one tablespoon even in a full load of washing cleans them beautifully. My husband comes home with greese on his clothes and it cleans them no problem and with a lovely fresh clean smell, not a hint of body odour. I use a front loader and it is perfect, I highly recommend Charlie's laundry powder!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love these

Posted on Jan 30, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

My husband thinks they smell and taste like mowed grass but myself and my friends love them, they do have an unusual taste at first but very quickly you cant get enough of the flavour. I really enjoy these, the best chocolate covered mowed grass bar ever!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great!

Posted on Jan 30, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I find this shampoo relives the itchiness, dryness and flakiness of my scalp better than any other I have used. I shampoo twice as the first time does not lather and is hard to spread but the second lathers us really well and I leave this in for a couple mins and my scalp feel really good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

FANTASTIC

Posted on Jan 30, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I am a coconut oil convert and this product is great. I was worried everything would taste of coconut but it doesnt. I use this oil in all my cooking and even add it to things for the health factor.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

YUM!

Posted on Jan 30, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I love BBQ flavoured chips so thought I would try these and they are great, really tasty.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great

Posted on Jan 30, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I love coconut oil and this is great if you like to use coconut oil on your skin and body. I was using it as a face moisturiser but I prefer it as a body moisturiser as I got alot of blackheads when I used it on my face. This has absolutely no coconut smell

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I like it

Posted on Jan 30, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This is a lovely shampoo to use with a great smell

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great

Posted on Jan 30, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I like this product does exactly what its meant to

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not sure

Posted on Jan 30, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I like the idea of this cleanser and it does clean my face but it didn't seem to completely remove all makeup despite cleansing twice. It makes your face feel very clean and you definately need to use a moisturiser after.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-9 of 9 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives