July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2730951

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MOM681 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-7 of 7 total

no more antibiotics for us

Posted on Aug 04, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

We first learned of GSE 15 years ago and have used it successfully ever since. Neither myself, husband, nor any of my children have needed antibiotics ever since. Except for once when my daughter flat out refused to take gse. She had to go to the doctor and take antibiotics while the rest of us got better with just the gse. I did once try a different brand and it didn't work as well. I had to take twice as many to get any relief from my cold. I buy this stuff by the case now because it seems I'm always giving it away to somebody.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

really helps!

Posted on Jan 29, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I started taking these with this pregnancy and I can't get over how much better I feel! I'll be continuing them afterward too, but I definitely prefer them over any prenatal vitamins I ever took.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

YUM!

Posted on Dec 12, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

These little mints are so yummy I have to really be careful not to eat too many at once! I wasn't sure about the lemon and mint together, but the whole family loves them!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good

Posted on Dec 12, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

These taste as good as any other cinnamon gum I've ever had. No dyes and no sugar make them better!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Most of my kids love it

Posted on Dec 25, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

My kids hate the regular immune support, but we mix it in juice. I was hoping this would save me the hassle of mixing it. It works. I can just give it directly to my kids and they enjoy it. Except for my 8 yr old who runs for a drink of water. The original formula has been keeping my family healthy for 15 years now.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Helped me a lot

Posted on Dec 25, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I am in the midst of a cold right now. If I suck on one of these when my throat is dry and scratchy, it really helps a lot. I like the taste, too. My husband said they helped him, but he thought they tasted awful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very Orange

Posted on Dec 25, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

These really do give a blast of orange flavor. But they upset my stomach more than any other vitamin C I've ever taken. The rest of the family did fine with them so it must be me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-7 of 7 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives