July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2731613

Ras's Page

New to iHerb? Use coupon code RUR848 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


Hi! I'm Ras from Japan. I have sensitive skin and I have tried thousands of skin products and cosmetics. Since I got to know iHerb and started using their simple and natural skin care products , my skin condition has amazingly improved! Also I'm glad to be able to purchase hair products at iHerb for our kids' nappy and curly hair. (As you can guess, there is no hair product for nappy & curly hair here in Japan.) In addition...My son, a baby boy, has eczema caused by allergy. I took him to the dermatologist, but we were only subscribed steroid ointment which I hesitate to use. I just ordered some ointment at iHerb, and will see how they work for his skin. I hope my reviews help your healthier life :-) Love, Ras

My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 38 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Best Sunscreen Ever!

Posted on Jun 28, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The best sunscreen I've ever used! It doesn't irritate my skin at all, smells good, and non-greasy. Just perfect, works wonderfully. I can't live without this sunscreen during the summer!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works like magic...

Posted on Jun 28, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This cream works like magic. One day I got a crick in my neck, and couldn't move not only my neck but also the shoulder at all. But as soon as I applied this cream on my neck and shoulder, it provided pain relief and the pain was almost gone. I call it the Miracle Cream!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

SAVED MY SON !!

Posted on Jun 12, 2014

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My son was suffering with terrible eczema. His face, chest and back were covered with red itchy rash and he always scratched his skin. But thanks to Aveeno, my son's skin has gotten better! Nobody would believe that he used to have eczema! I'm so happy that we don't have to use steroid ointment anymore from our dermatologist. Also, Aquaphor, Baby, Healing Ointment worked for my son't eczema too. I highly recommend these two products if your children have eczema!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on Jun 28, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good price, covers well, but a little too pinkish to me.(I'm Asian) 

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Smells good

Posted on Jan 17, 2014

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love the pleasant lavender smell of this cream but it didn't work for my son's diaper rash or eczema.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Gentle but runny

Posted on Oct 24, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This eye liner is very soft and goes on very smooth. So gentle that it doesn't make my skin itchy. However, it runs and comes off easily and doesn't last for a long, smudging and smearing under my eyes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Perfectlly Great

Posted on Oct 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this product for my husband and our 1 year old daughter having terrible dry skin. And this oil really works like magic! as soon as they put this Almond oil on them, their skin gets so soft and smooth, and starts shining gorgeously. I use this for my face and hair as well. Also I'm pregnant right now and use this for my belly to prevent stretch marks.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good price, Good quality

Posted on Dec 14, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This is an excellent moisturizer for me and my kids. This shea butter eally works for the wrinkles under my eyes. You will surprise how it makes your skin soft and feel good. I can use it for all over our body, from head to toe. I use this for my hair as well, it holds loose hair well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The Best Shampoo Ever!

Posted on Dec 14, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This shampoo cleans my scalp deeply! Also smells so nice. I can't live without this shampoo anymore. I've tried Nature's Gate's other shampoos, but this one is the best for not only me but also all my family!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Gentle and lasts long.

Posted on Dec 15, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I have very sensitive skin, though, it doesn't make my skin itchy at all! Also, very easy to apply. A perfect for eye liner for me. However, I don't know it grows my eyelashes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yummy!

Posted on Jun 28, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Since I love cinnamon very much, this toothpaste is my dream product. I'm hooked on this spicy cinnamon flavour!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Smells Nice!

Posted on Jun 28, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Love this fresh smell! I love to use this hand gel especially during the summer. It makes me enjoy washing my hands. Unlike any other hand-washes, it won't get my skin dry at all.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 38 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives