July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2731649

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ZID064 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

good socks

Posted on Nov 16, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

хорошие, мягкие можно в них спать - ничего не давит

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

хорошая штука

Posted on Nov 16, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

стоит на прикроватной тумбочке мажу все, что можно :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

!!!

Posted on Nov 16, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

я себе постоянно заказываю. Вкус больше нравится, чем нашей обычной. И когда заканчивается - то стараюсь обычную не сыпать вообще.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on Dec 20, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

мне кажется, что консистенция менее маслянистая, чем country life. что в принципе не плохо. От запаха балдею

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

хороший шампунь

Posted on Dec 20, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

понравился больше, чем с биотином. Сушит меньше. Приятно холодит кожу головы

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

super

Posted on Nov 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I like this product. Себе уже купила большую упаковку, а эту для мамы заказала. Мне кажется, что вкус отличается от обычной соли, по крайней мере в салатах и сэндвичах

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

мне понравилось

Posted on Nov 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

постирала светлое белье, пошла развешивать - такой приятный запах. Стирала на полном режиме,тк читала, что запах сильный остается.. Так у меня остался ощутимый, но не навязчивый аромат

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good smell

Posted on Dec 20, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

переживала, что будет преобладать запах герани, но он очень слабо выражен. Очень приятный запах грейпфрута.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

понравилось

Posted on Dec 20, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

постирала белый халат, который изнутри переодически становится желто-коричневым, особенно после отпуска, когда загар слезает. отстирал

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great

Posted on Nov 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Очень классная. До этого у меня была пластиковая примерно с таким же покрытием (стоила рублей 400-500). Ну вот она сломалась и я ей взяла замену. супер цена!! классная.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

mmmm

Posted on May 17, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I like it. No gluten!!! natural taste

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

super

Posted on May 17, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

natural sweet helthy product

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives