July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2732158

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ICO490 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 35 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Great line of products

Posted on Jul 11, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I currently use almost all of the Avalon Organics lavender facial products. They are so gentle on my sensitive skin and never cause redness or irritation. This particular face wash leaves my skin feeling soft and mosturized--I prefer it to the line's exfoliating scrub.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Quite a cleanse

Posted on Aug 01, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is easily the most intense colon cleanser I have ever purchased (and yes, I've tried many). If you are looking for something light, this product is NOT for you. However, if you are truly looking for a cleanse-- this product is well-worth a try.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

So far so good

Posted on Jan 08, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using this product for a few weeks now and I have been happy with the results. As others have stated, I find that I have more energy throughout the day. I have been taking 3 in the morning and 3 in the afternoon.. And I have had no trouble sleeping throughout the night. No other site has more efficient shipping.. I received the product in less than 24 hours. Thanks Iherb! I will re-order in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not my favorite SlimQuick product

Posted on Jun 20, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

After trying the Ultra Calorie Burner (and enjoying it), I decided to switch to the Ultra Fat Burner--mainly because this particular product has caffeine in it. Unfortunately, it made me feel quite sick-- even though I can generally tolerate large amounts of caffeine. I should have stuck with what was working.. I will not repurchase the Ultra Fat Burner in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great lotion

Posted on Jan 13, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love Avalon Organics and this lotion is no exception. It works great and I love that it is unscented.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on Mar 01, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've been a vegetarian for many years but it was only recently that my doctor recommended that I start taking amino acids. I'm very satisfied with this product and do feel healthier already.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this lotion

Posted on May 12, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Perfect scent and it isn't greasy. Great for daily wear

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Use as directed!

Posted on May 12, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great product-- if you use it while cutting calories and exercising! I'm glad Iherb is now carrying it

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works good

Posted on Apr 01, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am happy with this product. I do not take it regularly, but I find it to be calming when I am feeling stressed or anxious. I would recommend all of the Irwin Naturals products-- I have ordered quite a few and haven't had any complaints. Great brand at a good price. Thank you IHerb

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wish IHerb sold the SlimberryCurb!

Posted on Aug 01, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I really enjoy the Slimberry products and I would buy this product again. That said, the instructions say to take with SlimberryCurb so I wish IHerb sold both! I might repurchase and see if I can find the Curb somewhere else..

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

So far so good

Posted on Jun 29, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've been using this product for 2 weeks now and I do feel a subtle, yet positive, difference. While I haven't finished it, I will likely begin using this product once or twice a year.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wouldn't use again

Posted on Jun 29, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This worked as expected (it did provide brief results)--but I most likely wouldn't buy it again. The bottle says to use weekly for the best results, which is something I wouldn't continue with for financial/health reasons.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 35 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives