Reviewer2732755

New to iHerb? Use coupon code OPE812 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-10 of 10 total

Better for dry skin or winter conditions

Posted on Jan 26, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

When I first used this product, I thought it was too greasy on my normal skin. I shelved it for awhile and brought it out again when my face got dry this winter. Works great now. Smells like herbs.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Should relabel as "scalp treatment"

Posted on Jan 26, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

I had to use a lot to work it into my scalp. It isn't at all smooth like other conditioners. I didn't feel that it conditioned my hair. I didn't notice much change to my scalp, so for me it seemed like a waste of time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Lotion-hater loves this lotion.

Posted on Feb 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I'm something of a lotion-hater. This is the first one I've ever used up and also the only one I've bought multiple times. It does what it needs to do without feeling greasy or imparting a strong scent. I've recommended it to friends and family. I just love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Unscented!

Posted on Feb 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Love it. Does what it should do and doesn't leave you smelling it all day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Mild

Posted on Jan 26, 2010

This is so versatile. And it is mild enough to use all over. Just a very light scent. Great price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Feels great

Posted on Jan 26, 2010

Everyone in my house loves this. Our first tube went fast! My skin is quite sensitive, and I never had any problems while using this. The scent is pleasantly herbal and not strong. It didn't always get all my mascara off, but it did a better job on eye make up than the other natural cleansers I've used.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

functionally great

Posted on Jan 26, 2010

Works great. I liked the container, and it lasted a long time. Has a funny smell that lingers.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Feels and smells good

Posted on Jan 26, 2010

This serum has a pleasant, vaguely citrus scent. It feels good going on, and a little goes a long way. If you aren't careful, too much product squirts from the tube because it has a thin consistency.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

smells good, costs little

Posted on Jan 26, 2010

I have used this while traveling because it is so versatile: hands, face, body. The price is great for such a large bottle. It was a little more drying on my face, but otherwise I have no complaints.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

strong

Posted on Jan 26, 2010

I wasn't wild about this cleanser. It smells amazing, but it was too strong for me. It left my skin feeling squeaky-clean and tight, which I don't like. I want soft and smooth skin. I finished the bottle, but I won't buy it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-10 of 10 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives