Reviewer2733623

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ASE162 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 22 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

No more Ammonia!!

Posted on Aug 08, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I used this with a mixture of 4N and it works wonderfully. I actually left it in my hair longer than suggestd. The grays are totally covered and you can't tell which parts are gray. I was worried it would come out pinkish, but you really need to mix it with 4N to get the highlights.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Non Habit Forming

Posted on Aug 08, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love this product! Its non habit forming and great for days when you need a good deep cleanse. Works much better than Senna tea as you dont have that urgent feeling.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

TAstes great

Posted on Aug 08, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Add to buscuits!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tastes Great!

Posted on Aug 08, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Cant wait to try a cake next with this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Bloat Free!

Posted on Sep 25, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I love these noodles. They take no time at all to prepare and lovely with salad. I don't feel bloated when I eat it. The ones at the Asian stores include potato starch which bloats me because I am highly sensitive. I wish I could buy them in bulk!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Everything I need

Posted on Sep 25, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

High quality and recommended by Leslie Kenton. It's everything I need. Highly recommended

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Affordable

Posted on Sep 25, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I enjoy drinking lots of white tea and this is great quality at an affordable price

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent Quality

Posted on Sep 25, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I can digest these and they don't upset my stomach. I take 6 when I feeling run down and a flu symptom seems shorter than usual.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My new addiction

Posted on Aug 08, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

It smells amazing and I add it to tea, coffee and water for a lovely sweetness and taste. My favorite product I have bought in ages.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Coconut Flour

Posted on Aug 08, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Love cooking with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

lovely to use

Posted on Aug 08, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

No greasy feeling. Lovely product

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Quality and No After Taste

Posted on Sep 25, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

The only stevia powder that doesn't have an after taste. Lasts me for ages and the price is the best. I like Now Foods brand.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 22 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives