July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2733640

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LEW535 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Great product

Posted on May 24, 2011

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this based on Dr Oz show - my original intent was to help my eye sight, but found that on vacation in AZ in April that I didn't burn while out in the sun but had a nice golden suntan! Also can walk on my wood floors without shoes and my feet don't hurt anymore.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Now Foods B-6

Posted on May 10, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been taking B-6 per Dr Oz recommendations for pms symptoms and it does help.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great tasting

Posted on Jul 04, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like this coffee, almost as much as I like the Madre brand, its hard to drink any other coffee after having these two options

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wanted to see if it helped my vision

Posted on Mar 14, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I haven't noticed any change in my vision - especially my night vision. But I have noticed that I can walk barefoot on our wood floors and my feet don't hurt anymore.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

No complaints

Posted on Feb 25, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Satisfied with the product

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great coffee

Posted on May 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This came as a free sample and had to order some more - it is the best coffee I have ever had!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great tasting coffee

Posted on Aug 03, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Great tasting coffee, I am really glad I found this product through a free sample - I doubt that I will buy "regular" coffee again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great price, great product

Posted on Jul 04, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I use this daily, it helps keep me regular and I haven't been sick with a cold or virus for over a year now.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this coffee

Posted on Jun 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is the best instant coffee I have ever tasted!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Seems to be a good product

Posted on May 10, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Nice size softgel, easy to swallow.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Haven't use this product yet.

Posted on Mar 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Unable to give a review - I haven't opened the product yet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I bought this for cooking and also wanted to try on my hair.

Posted on Mar 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I left it on my hair overnight and it washed out easily the next day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives