Reviewer2733941

New to iHerb? Use coupon code EFE101 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 12 total

I LOVE LOVE LOVE THIS PRODUCT!!!

Posted on Jun 05, 2008

12 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

When I started using this product I was told by a friend that it might disolve the calcium deposits I had in my fingers and all over my body. I wasn't able to open a jar or a bottle and I wasn't able to walk down even 1 step. I've been using Joint Formula and the Herbal Calcium for over a year. Within a week I was able to walk up and down steps and open jars and bottles. My large joints are disappearing. My hands are 97% improved and are almost back to normal.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It Works!

Posted on May 01, 2009

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use this product in conjunction with the Christopher's Joint Formula. It's like the missing link bringing everything I'm doing together. A friend used it when he had shoulder surgery and the doctors couldn't believe how quickly he healed.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

IT WORKS

Posted on Jun 05, 2008

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I only take 2 of these at night and it keeps me moving.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This is one product I can't live without

Posted on Jun 05, 2008

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I had very bad Osteo Arthritis and had major joint pain. The other forms of calcium just collected in my joints and my Dexa Scan kept getting worse along with my pain. This one absorbs into my system. This along with Dr Christopher's Joint Formula are 2 products I must have always! I also do foot soaks with magnesium oil.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It really helps

Posted on Jun 05, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have a problem of being cold all the time and since using this product I'm not as cold as I was and I expect things to get better still.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Better Than Any Other Muscle Product!

Posted on May 01, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've bought this for me and for friends of mine. It works better than any other muscle product or pain management product you might try for pain or soreness. The others might work, but this works longer and it doesn't have harmful chemicals in it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It Works

Posted on Dec 21, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I've used this product before and it's the only one that controls my appetite.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

IT WORKS!!

Posted on Nov 07, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I tried many many shaker bottles and they were all a waste of money. I have no idea why I ordered this one and I'm thrilled I did. IT ACTUALLY WORKS!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I Like It!!

Posted on Dec 21, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

It does what it says it will do. I take it and have enough energy for the day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I Love It!

Posted on Dec 21, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I just tried to order some and it was sold out. I guess I'm not the only one who likes it. I've been brushing my teeth with Magnesium Oil & a couple drops of peppermint oil. This is the first tooth paste without the nasty stuff that I've liked.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

IT WORKS!!

Posted on Nov 07, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I tried many many shaker bottles and they were all a waste of money. I have no idea why I ordered this one and I'm thrilled I did. IT ACTUALLY WORKS!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Does What it Says

Posted on May 01, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

It helps control your appetite and it also is a fiber product so it helps keeps everything moving. I like it a lot!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 12 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives