Reviewer2734085

New to iHerb? Use coupon code TAC843 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-9 of 9 total

Love this product

Posted on Dec 08, 2007

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This slippery elm has a great, fine-milled texture and mixes up better than the bulk kind I can get at the health food store. It's also in a nice, portable container and the price is great. I make a paste with stevia and warm water and take it to soothe my acid reflux.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great stuff

Posted on Jul 16, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This helps my acid reflux a little (it seems to be soothing on the whole GI system), and I also have lost about two pounds in the month or so I've been using it. I think the bulking action fills my stomach and quells the appetite, at least for me. It doesn't have a taste, just an intriguing texture, like grainy gelatin...I don't have any problems drinking it in cold water.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Doesn't help my back pain.

Posted on Apr 11, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I took this for about a month and it had no effect on my chronic back pain.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best Price

Posted on Jan 14, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Tasty, mild, a great price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wonderful

Posted on Jul 16, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This thing works really well! No leaks and no discomfort with a light or heavy flow. It's easy to use (though I did have to get used to it). It sits lower in your body than a diaphragm so you really don't have to worry about getting it out--at least, I didn't. I'm buying one for a friend right now.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I love this stuff

Posted on Jan 14, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Great price. There's a little caffeine but not too much.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Really good

Posted on Oct 17, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I know it's expensive but it's so good it's worth it. This is just a really lovely, toasty, grassy tea.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not quite what I expected

Posted on Feb 20, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I think what I wanted is roasted dandelion root tea. This tea seems to be made from just the dandelion leaves. It has a flavor like brewed grass clippings--very similar to nettle tea. I guess that's how it's supposed to taste but it wasn't what I was expecting and I don't really like it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Doesn't work.

Posted on Jan 14, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Search the web--it's just a myth. I bought this on the recommendation of a book but I think it was out of date.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-9 of 9 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives