Reviewer2735181

New to iHerb? Use coupon code HAW236 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-10 of 10 total

Life Saver

Posted on Oct 11, 2007

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product was a life saver for my husband. He has liver disease and by taking this product his condition has improved greatly.It has been shown to prevent the development of fibrosis and cirrhosis.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

No more dry eye

Posted on Dec 06, 2007

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My usually dry eyes feel so much better.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent

Posted on Oct 11, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product was also purchased to improve my husbands liver disease. BCAA enhances protein synthesis in the liver.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wonderful

Posted on Dec 06, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

This stuff is great. My grandaughter has rheumatioid arthritis. She used to have a lot of flare ups, but since taking this she rarely has them anymore. When she does have a flare up she doubles the dose and the swelling and pain is gone in hours.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great value

Posted on Oct 11, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great price

Posted on Oct 11, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

The best omega-3 at a great price. Softgels are not too big, easy to swallow.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product,

Posted on Oct 11, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

The only reason I give this product 4 stars instead of 5 is because of the size of the very large capsules. Hard to swallow.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

So Good

Posted on Dec 06, 2007

I take this to ward off colds after I have been exposed. It seems to work and tastes good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

So Good

Posted on Dec 06, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

I take this to ward off colds after I have been exposed. It seems to work and tastes good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product,

Posted on Dec 06, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

I take these because I cough from throat irritation. They do the trick and I can sleep.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-10 of 10 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives