July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2735952

New to iHerb? Use coupon code FEC640 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 27 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Source Naturals Quercetin

Posted on Jan 12, 2011

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the most effective natural antihistimine I have found.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Country Life Ginseng

Posted on Jan 09, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good product. Clarity of mind returns

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

brain works

Posted on Dec 08, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

great product for sorting out thinking processes

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Bluebonnet Nutrition Mg plus B-6

Posted on Jan 12, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

good producy

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Packs a punch

Posted on May 06, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I feel this has been giving my system a good 'tune up'and I miss it if I don't have it in my morning smoothie.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

works for me

Posted on Jun 04, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My only criticism of this product is the number of caplets needed to make up a dose (3). If the dose was one, the product would be perfect.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

sound product

Posted on Jun 04, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Well done Thorne for a good B combination

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

echinacea teas

Posted on Jan 12, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

very pleasant tasting - I must get into the habit of having it regularly

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Healthy origin CoQ10

Posted on Jan 09, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Have taken CoQ10 for years. This is the best form. Small capsules are easy to swallow.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

no-after burp

Posted on May 06, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

My husband and I have taken CoQ10 for many years but this year he has been reluctant to take it because of aftertaste. Since switching to this brand he's had no problem so he thinks Doctor's Best is a great product. He knows the value of CoQ10 and now takes it happily.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Kyolic

Posted on Jan 12, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

good, sound product

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Jarrow Methyl B12

Posted on Jan 09, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent B12 formula

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 27 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives