Reviewer2736886

New to iHerb? Use coupon code NAT517 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 37 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Good product

Posted on Mar 15, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Even though I just started to take it it seems that it gives me energy. A little bit expensive

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Just started as a preventive supplement for the breast health

Posted on Dec 20, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have added this supplement to the DIM Plus which I am taking for the breast cancer prevention... I heard that Calcium D-Glucarate has extensive research record to prevent breast cancer. Being in menopausal phase and having mother to succumb to breast cancer I feel it is very important to take care of breast health as a precaution...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

GREAT PRODUCT

Posted on Jun 14, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The best liver detoxifies I have ever tried. I have put one star less because its quite expensive. Otherwise, I would use it on a daily basis.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

GREAT PRODUCT

Posted on Jun 14, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product was hard to find and I was happy to see that iHerb is carrying it... Its essential element for Dunkan diet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

GREAT PRODUCT

Posted on Jun 14, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This formula is the most affordable Astahanthin (when 70% off) which is highly recommended by Dr. Mercola

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great product, great price

Posted on Sep 16, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is one of a few items I am ordering on a regular basis. Great price for the super quality product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on Nov 15, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I usually order Goji Berries of different brand. They were out order so I bought this one instead and was happy with this product that I will switch to this brand from now on! The berries appears more dry at first but after you put them into the hot cereal they are tasty as the fresh ones!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

never buy it again

Posted on Sep 16, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was very disappointed by the quality of this product. It does not appear to be raw and , in addition it as a sugar in it ... I will never buy it again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Stick with the Healthy Origin

Posted on Apr 04, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This is the only brand of CoQ10 I am ordering because in my opinion they have the freshest ingredients from Japan.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Product!

Posted on Aug 01, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

great product!! Very happy with result.I am using this on my cracked feet and saw the result immediately!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great product and reasonable price

Posted on May 02, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I was looking for a good Acai product for my shake and this one seems the most reasonable. Madre Labs is a great company and I trust it with their products

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Product and great price

Posted on May 02, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I am very excited to find this product - raw chocolate at such a great price! Thanks Iherbs!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 37 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives