Reviewer2736886

New to iHerb? Use coupon code NAT517 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 37 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Good product

Posted on Mar 15, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Even though I just started to take it it seems that it gives me energy. A little bit expensive

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Just started as a preventive supplement for the breast health

Posted on Dec 20, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have added this supplement to the DIM Plus which I am taking for the breast cancer prevention... I heard that Calcium D-Glucarate has extensive research record to prevent breast cancer. Being in menopausal phase and having mother to succumb to breast cancer I feel it is very important to take care of breast health as a precaution...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

GREAT PRODUCT

Posted on Jun 14, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The best liver detoxifies I have ever tried. I have put one star less because its quite expensive. Otherwise, I would use it on a daily basis.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

GREAT PRODUCT

Posted on Jun 14, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product was hard to find and I was happy to see that iHerb is carrying it... Its essential element for Dunkan diet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

GREAT PRODUCT

Posted on Jun 14, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This formula is the most affordable Astahanthin (when 70% off) which is highly recommended by Dr. Mercola

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on Nov 15, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I usually order Goji Berries of different brand. They were out order so I bought this one instead and was happy with this product that I will switch to this brand from now on! The berries appears more dry at first but after you put them into the hot cereal they are tasty as the fresh ones!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great product, great price

Posted on Sep 16, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is one of a few items I am ordering on a regular basis. Great price for the super quality product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Just started as a preventive measure

Posted on Dec 20, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Just started but its supposed to be a must once a day pill to prevent heart attack. The low dose seems to be reasonable...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

never buy it again

Posted on Sep 16, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was very disappointed by the quality of this product. It does not appear to be raw and , in addition it as a sugar in it ... I will never buy it again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I liked it especially as a night cream

Posted on Dec 20, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

First I did not like the the cream and found it to be very heavy. But I did like the result in the morning. Now I use it even during a day since its absorbs easily into the skin. Will buy it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good honey

Posted on Nov 15, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

great product - healthy, tasty and reasonably priced!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good taste and great ingridients

Posted on Mar 15, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

My son likes it so I will continue to buy it

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 37 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives