Reviewer2737065

New to iHerb? Use coupon code JAK660 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 25 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Good.

Posted on Feb 20, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The ginger taste is good. I plan on getting more.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It's good..

Posted on Feb 21, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

But no different than any other spirulina. Save yourself the worry and purchase a lb of this stuff for a price not much high than this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great value

Posted on Jan 27, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

At least 200 cups of green tea depending on how you do it is a superb value for at $12.35. The quality is quite exceptional.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent.

Posted on Mar 01, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Upon opening the bag my sinuses and eyeballs froze from the minty aroma. Made my own "Moroccan" mint green tea and is so much better than any that I have purchased. I mixed it with one of starwest botanicals green teas. So 2 lbs of mint green tea for 22 dollars.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fresh.

Posted on Mar 01, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Definately recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not so great.

Posted on Feb 25, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Does not smell as you would think. If you want peppermint go with bronners.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It's ok.

Posted on Feb 25, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Starwest is better and more cheap.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great

Posted on Feb 20, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Plan on gettin more.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good.

Posted on Feb 25, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Better and more cheap than burt's bees. Turned vegan so had to give away.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

AWESOME

Posted on Feb 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Everyone should have one of these in their fridges!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Incase people wonder about cell wall

Posted on Feb 14, 2011

One review states: "Algae is indigestible by humans unless the cell wall has been opened by milling or sound waves or something - I can't find any information about whether this is opened or not and other nutrtitional analysis, such as heavy, metals. Since it is grown in China I'd be concerned about that." The cell wall of chlorella needs to be cracked. Not spirulinas. It is softer and 95% digestible with out the need to be cracked

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it.

Posted on Feb 20, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Great rice.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 25 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives