July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2737065

New to iHerb? Use coupon code JAK660 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 25 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Good.

Posted on Feb 20, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The ginger taste is good. I plan on getting more.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It's good..

Posted on Feb 21, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

But no different than any other spirulina. Save yourself the worry and purchase a lb of this stuff for a price not much high than this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent.

Posted on Mar 01, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Upon opening the bag my sinuses and eyeballs froze from the minty aroma. Made my own "Moroccan" mint green tea and is so much better than any that I have purchased. I mixed it with one of starwest botanicals green teas. So 2 lbs of mint green tea for 22 dollars.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not so great.

Posted on Feb 25, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Does not smell as you would think. If you want peppermint go with bronners.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It's ok.

Posted on Feb 25, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Starwest is better and more cheap.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great

Posted on Feb 20, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Plan on gettin more.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Smells great.

Posted on Feb 20, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I enjoy it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Super fresh

Posted on Feb 20, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Works great and leaves a super fresh feeling in your mouth.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delicious.

Posted on Feb 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

And energizing. I feel healthier!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

AWESOME

Posted on Feb 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Everyone should have one of these in their fridges!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good.

Posted on Feb 25, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Better and more cheap than burt's bees. Turned vegan so had to give away.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great stuff

Posted on Jan 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is great if you like coconut butter and find coconut butter too expensive. Make sure you give it a good mix though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 25 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives