July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2737144

New to iHerb? Use coupon code UWI449 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 12 total

LOVE THIS!!

Posted on Dec 28, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The whole family uses this product, we open the capsule and put the powder into youngest family member's drink. It's safe for everyone and we couldn't be without it. It is also known to relax and open the bronchial tract, the airway to the lungs, for asthmatics. After having my children I could't sleep and had terrible jerking in my arms and legs. Taking lots of these capsules stopped the problem within hours, and we all keep our magnesium levels stocked because its such an important mineral.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

thick coverage

Posted on Dec 28, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use this on my children, it's thick and leaves a whitish appearance which doesn't bother them at all. I like being able to apply it directly to skin with the stick and kids rub it into their face where needed .We have harsh sun here so I LOVE this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

tiny little capsules, yay!!!

Posted on Dec 28, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I read awhile ago that low manganese levels can contribute to more frequent bouts of candida, so I started taking them. I have since started buying them at i-herb. I am sure many things I'm doing are contributing to keeping my body in balance and candida free but I have been very happy with this product and the size of capsules.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

fantastic!!!!!

Posted on Jan 18, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I would know if these had any gluten in them. I feel great. thank you!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Favorite Vit B product

Posted on Dec 28, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

this is my personal favorite Vit B brand. Love it.My husband and oldest son take it too sometimes, I have used it for a long time and been really happy with it.Under stress I take 2 and feel a lot better than just taking one. A good one in pregnancy too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love these

Posted on Dec 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

these are great, everyone is taking them and we pierce the capsules for the littlest member of the family. These are big capsules so a warning for those who have trouble swallowing capsules and tablets.My 8 year old takes them no problem however.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love this!!!

Posted on Jan 18, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

didn't like the taste initially, but love them now!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

family loves them

Posted on Dec 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

our 3 year old daughter can't swallow tablets yet so we give her these when required. They are not marketed for kids so quite large chewables. Everyone happy with the taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Most used product.

Posted on Dec 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is our most used product in the family. It's brilliant and having lots of capsules in the bottle is good bcause in the case of some nasty bugs that arrive in winter, taking a capsule every hour has drastically reduced symptoms in the adults, down to young children in the house. Brilliant product. Too much and your kids might get a sore tummy so reduce at that point.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good taste.

Posted on Dec 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

That's the first thing we were thankful for, the oil taste is not repulsive.It really is as good as they advertise. Happy with the product and the children take reduced amounts. I know omegas have so many benefits, I have taken a stronger one before with regard to epa/dha but this is a good price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great little capsule.

Posted on Dec 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Don't know if not having a probiotic in the fridge actually works or not, but we like taking the small capsules and put the powder from the capsule into our youngest child's drink. It is dairy free so perfect for us.If you know that not refridgerating does work, then this brand is a good one because it has loads of those CFU's.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very strong taste

Posted on Dec 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

we halve the tablets because the taste is strong.we are really happy with the product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 12 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives