Reviewer2737500

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LOY622 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Great For Sleep!

Posted on Oct 29, 2010

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I finally convinced my husband to take this chelated magnesium in the evenings and he doesn't awaken during the night like he used to do.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Energy, Overall Well-Being

Posted on Oct 29, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This ubiquinol(I won't buy any but Bluebonnet) adds to my energy, mental well being, an energy level.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Product!

Posted on Nov 04, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My doctor said I was deficient in B12. I've taken this product for two weeks. had blood test, and was no longer deficient!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great All-Around Antioxident

Posted on Nov 27, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I don't know if the AcaiRich is the reason, but I haven't had a cold since I started using this product. Also, for some reason, it seems to helps with constipation. I take one daily.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great For Nightime Leg Cramps!

Posted on Nov 27, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the best potassium I've found for nighttime leg cramps, which used to plague me almost nightly. I take various other medications for blood pressure, colesterol, psycotropic drugs (antidepressants), all of which I have been told deplete the body of potassium. It works for me, Thankfully!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love Acai Berry

Posted on Oct 29, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I haven't gotten a cold since using this product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent!

Posted on Mar 02, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These crystals dissolve easily in any drink and, since they are buffered, do not bother my stomach. Floy Kern Lodi, CA

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best Ever!

Posted on Mar 02, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

If you partake of too many glasses of wine, as I've done on occasion, take one of these before going to bed with a little milk. They really help a hang-over. I usually take them in the morning. They really help my nerves and energy levels.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

B-Complex 100 for Nerves!

Posted on Oct 29, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love this product. I can tell the difference in my anxiety problem and energy when I miss my daily dose!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love Iherb Products!

Posted on Mar 02, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I find the promptness of delivery, prices, and everything about Iherb.com to be superior to most other sites. I only wish the magnesium came in a larger size since my husband and I both take it. Floy Kern Lodi, CA

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A Great Product!

Posted on Mar 02, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This form of acai takes the place of several other antioxidents I used to take. Floy Kern Lodi, CA

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Product!

Posted on Jul 11, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using the hyaluronic acid serum for only a couple of weeks, but my skin feel more moist in the mornings, unlike other, more expensive products I''ve used.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives