Reviewer2737659

New to iHerb? Use coupon code KAG896 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-11 of 11 total

Dairy free!

Posted on Sep 28, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

my son love this cereal and it mixes very well. no lumps which he doesn't like at this stage. would buy this again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great Dairy free cereal

Posted on Sep 19, 2011

My son is allergic to milk protein so trying to find foods without dairy in Spain is difficult. Thankfully iherb delivers to Spain and very quickly I might add! (~8 days)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love peanut butter

Posted on Nov 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

this is the right bar to hit that chocolate cravin

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great taste

Posted on Nov 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

can't go wrong with this flavor

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great breakfast bar

Posted on Nov 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

love this bar and very filling.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great snack for dairy free teethers

Posted on Sep 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I like this product and so does my son. He can't have dairy so this is perfect!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this product

Posted on Sep 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

this really helps with teething pain. Have ordered two more at its very effective and my son like the taste of it as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Messy but Baby loves them

Posted on Sep 19, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I am so glad I found these DAIRY FREE teething biscuits. My son loves them but makes a right mess with it! Can't blame the product for that...what baby doesn't make a mess with food! Very happy with this product and this product line.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

not so decadent

Posted on Nov 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

can't put my finger on it but it just doesn't do it for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Sprayer stoped working

Posted on Jul 28, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I like the product and it was very nice spray to apply to a restless 3 yr old but the sprayer broke. I tried a different spray top but that seemed to get clogged. ended up applying the last 1 oz left in the bottle by hand and it was a mess.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Duped and pissed off!

Posted on Jun 19, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I should have read the ingredients more carefully because I would not have wasted 22.17 on a bottle of FRUCTOSE! What a scam...I'm going back and buying Stevie. I've read Now has no hidden fructose or other ingredients..lets hope I get it right this time...BUYER BE WARNED...READ THE LABEL!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-11 of 11 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives