July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2738177

New to iHerb? Use coupon code NAS451 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

a bit

Posted on Apr 10, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

these seemed to help with stress a bit, but had to take 4 or 5 to get anything

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yes

Posted on Apr 09, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have used alot of pain ointments and all work a bit some more but this Tiger Balm Ultra I will buy by the pound and recommend to the girls in exercise class. Wow what a wonderful balm. It heats, soothes and calms aching muscles, even my most serious back pain.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Thanks

Posted on Aug 07, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love seabuckthorn juice. I had ordered it from another company...it was $5.00 cheaper per bottle. However my order was not shipped for a week, got damaged in transet sent back to the company who refunded my money minus shipping, and told me to "try again". The only way I found out that I would not get my order was ups tracking. Ugh. I ordered form iherb and in less than a week...ahhh seabuckthorn juice. The product helps with dry eye, and I am told my face has a youtful glow. At 51 that works for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good for you

Posted on Sep 07, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

good product and hard to find in my area so appricate finding it on iherb at a good price

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

give it a try

Posted on Apr 09, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A friend recommended this for mood, to help ease bad moods. I drank my first glass and felt a bit better right away. I can tell if I miss a day..but for me two times a day is to much. I don't know what else it is for as I needed a mid winter pick me up and this did it. It tastes good too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

works well

Posted on Sep 07, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Have used this for a week now and find my hair feels thicker with less fall out. does not leave hair feeling limp. I will purchase again

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good job

Posted on Sep 07, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Lots of lather so only need a bit, rinses clean and leaves your hair feeling fuller and soft/

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Feel good

Posted on Apr 09, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I took this product to Fla. with me as it came the day befor vacation. I burned bad the first day..fell asleep waiting for my condo to be cleaned. I used this cream right away and several times a day. My face never peeled. felt soft not dried out and turned tan fast. As far as lines duh I just tanned the hide..I do seem to notice a bit of a difference, so for me a bonus after the burn. I love the feel of this cream and my face drank it up.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

taste and good for you

Posted on Sep 07, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

A tasty tea I enjoy mine at bedtime and know I will start my day a bit healther

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

maybe

Posted on Apr 10, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

had a new pet sitter, and teh pets were calmer when I got home, but the male still sprayed my bed for being gone.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

trying

Posted on Apr 10, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

trying and as of yet see no differance

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

hummm

Posted on Apr 10, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Have taken daily and notice little differance, will keep trying.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives