Reviewer2738249

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ICA730 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Fantastic

Posted on Aug 16, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Beautiful product. Really good for my atopic excema. The scent is intense, vivid, yet soft. My recommendations.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

+ + + + +

Posted on Aug 16, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Beautiful product. Really good for my atopic excema. The scent is intense, vivid, yet soft. My recommendations.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fantastic

Posted on Apr 03, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've been using this product for a couple of months now. I have noticed change in my moods (more energy) and on my skin - the excema has been much better. My recommendations.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Vey good

Posted on Apr 03, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I've been using this product for a couple of months now. I have noticed change in my moods (more energy) and on my skin - the excema has been much better. My recommendations.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Lovely

Posted on Apr 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Very nice product. Does not have the strong scent that I sensed in the previous shea butter that I used. Beautiful texture. Very rich. Perfect for my very dry skin with atopic excema.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice product

Posted on Aug 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

The smell is very vivid. Cleans well. Beautiful!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tasty

Posted on Mar 01, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Delicious!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice alternative

Posted on Aug 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Due to the sunny season in Finland I decided to change my normal 5000 IU to this one. Seems fine to me!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Hard to say...

Posted on Aug 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I changed my previous Blend from the same product maker to this one. It's impossible to tell the difference. But I haven't had any problems (with my stomach or anything).

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

+ + + + +

Posted on Aug 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

All well!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fantastic

Posted on Mar 01, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Great flavor especially for hot drinks, such as hot chocolate. Stun your loved ones with peppermint hot chocolate! Remember to mix well (the product if oily).

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very fine indeed

Posted on Mar 01, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Amazing smell, great taste. Fine product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives