Reviewer2738612

New to iHerb? Use coupon code JIZ386 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-8 of 8 total

Can't See Any Difference

Posted on Mar 08, 2011

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Not sure what this is other than filtered water. Won't buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Daily Use Keeps Hair Healthy

Posted on Mar 08, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

No doubt body likes this product for Omega 3. I blend with a group of whole foods for a "green" drink each morning. Especially noticed is the healthy looking hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

vcaps C Complex

Posted on Jul 12, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use these or the powder both morning and nightly. especially when fighting cold symptoms or drippy nose. Works. Real lemons are even better than the vcaps, yet can't always get the lemons. Very grateful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fast, Simple and Works!

Posted on Oct 25, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The vegie caps are a big plus for me for any herb. It has been such a simple matter to take one/day and find no urinary tract infections have occured. I used to use cranberry juice, but it is more expensive and bothersome to drink 1/4 cup or more/day. Love this product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

OKay

Posted on Mar 08, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I really wanted ascorbic acid, I think. My nose still runs after taking this, therefore it isn't doing what ascorbic acid powder has done, stopped runny nose.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Strength-giving RAW Protein, Beyond Organic

Posted on Mar 08, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Had lost muscle mass. Need two things to maintain and to build muscle: protein and testosterone. Garden of Life's RAW Protein has been a tremendous help to my vegan diet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

No Serious Bite with This Cayenne Powder

Posted on Mar 08, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Use 1/4 teaspoon morning and night in "green" drink for vitamin C and for overall health.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Packaging Not for Me

Posted on Mar 08, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Won't buy because I don't like the packaging. I trust veggie caps and that it is probiotics.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-8 of 8 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives