July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2740089

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MAM209 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-11 of 11 total

IMPORTANT FOR VEGETARIANS!

Posted on Feb 17, 2008

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This gives me my B12 and dissolves slowly under the tongue without a bunch of goo in my mouth as with other sublinguals.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Don't Live Your Life Without This..

Posted on Aug 27, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product is amazing! My husband recently passed away and my eyes reflected stress and puffiness. I tried many products (at least six)to help alleviate this issue. This eye gel has been a life saver and I will never be without it! I just ordered two more bottles today. I don't ever want to be without it! Great combined with Dermitage brand Eye kit. The results are fantastic! Pricey Yes, but you get what you pay for!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Marvelous!

Posted on Aug 27, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The Deep Repair Cream is the BEST EVER! REALLY! I use it on my face, around my eyes and on the back of my hands. Amazing results in about two weeks. California weather is dry and can affect skin. This cream nourishes and moisturizes without any kind of a greasy feel. Soaks right into my skin and provides a dewy glow! I will always use this, although a little pricey...HEY, I am worth it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It's Good

Posted on Aug 27, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am a "firm" believer in prevention. I believe that this product will help me to achieve this. I only have one face...let me preserve it as best that I can!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

LOVE IT!

Posted on Feb 17, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The best toner ever. I have used this for years, but recently had a hard time finding it. Thank ou IHER.COM for making it available

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good - Helps With Focus!

Posted on Aug 27, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Really helps with anixety and racing mind. Use before 2:00pm. Combine with Lemon Balm morning and noon. (lemon balm is a great sleeping aid, so is Valerian Root) ONLY use Nature's Way brand...seriously!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

GREAT NONI/GREAT PRICE!

Posted on Feb 17, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I get my Noni and save a little money, too. And most importantly, it's organic!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Got Total Mins? Got Calcium!

Posted on Feb 17, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This is an awesome way to get your calcium. No calcium carbonate, no upset stomach!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

GREAT FOR VEGETARIANS!

Posted on Feb 17, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

The flavor blends with anything and I get the important protein needed. It blends easily.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Smooooth.....

Posted on Aug 27, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This product feels good as you apply it. Not sticky. Soaks right in. Not sure it works well alone. Use with the Deep Repair cream. You won't find a better combination!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Results

Posted on Aug 27, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Great combined with the Perfect C serum and Deep Repair Cream.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-11 of 11 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives