Reviewer2740769

New to iHerb? Use coupon code VIG036 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-8 of 8 total

Rice inside

Posted on Mar 20, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The rice flour is good to smooth the acidity, and the quality of the vit-c is certainly higher standard and truly appreciable. Unfortunately I can't have that much on my diet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The best?

Posted on Mar 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Relieved me of many headaches, flu and allergic symptoms. I love this powder, definitely!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent

Posted on Mar 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Despite initial unfounded suspicions, it works! Was also impressed by the lasting freshness on my armpit. It lasts for an entire day. Mind to scrub for half a minute at least and humidify with some water, it's basically a stone and not the usual deodorant cream or spray you've been used to and full of toxic chemicals.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent!

Posted on Mar 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I like the taste, its job, all of it. This 6.4 oz is really a long-lived one too. Great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Thanks

Posted on Mar 20, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Good to detoxify and better assimilate fats. Remove cramps when into a high protein, low carbohydrate diet, a must for celiacs and anyone with gluten sensitivity issues.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great

Posted on Mar 20, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Great fragrance, fresh, easy with weak hairs. Excellent!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Mar 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Is the first one I've tried so far, and so far I'm fine. A very good supplement I won't miss during winter times, when the sunlight can't help the body producing its own supplies.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good one

Posted on Mar 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

That's good. Works as well as other fluoride laden tooth whitener, and fortunately enough this one is free of that highly toxic chemical.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-8 of 8 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives