July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2741242

New to iHerb? Use coupon code SUZ204 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-8 of 8 total

Flora balance...O'Donnell Formulas

Posted on Jan 24, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take this every morning and feel it definitely helps regulate me and keep things in balance.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

healthforce digestive enzymes

Posted on Jan 24, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Love this product to aid in my digestive problems..Great product...helps eliminate my need for Zantac

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Dr. Woods castile soap

Posted on Jan 24, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Love the smell...gentle on my hands...can be used for any variety of cleaning or washing in place of harsh soaps.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

nubian,raw shea butter soap w/soy,frankincence,& myrrh

Posted on Sep 06, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

First time i tried this all natural soap,I really loved it.....since using,my dry spots seem to have gone! plus the smell is heavenly!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Drs. best high absorption coQ10,120 veg.caps with bioperine

Posted on Sep 06, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

From what I've read coQ10 is good for the heart and energy. With the blk.pepper extract it helps aid absorption.I am always appreciative of USA products for standard of quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

D-3,2000IU,200 capsules source naturals

Posted on Sep 06, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

If we don't get enough sun,many of us are severely lacking vit.D, plus D-3 is suppossed to be a good source. I also love the price and it's to my knowledge that source Naturals is a reputable co.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

anutra,omega-3s,ground

Posted on Sep 06, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I like anutra as great source of fiber,protein,and vitamins ..a great product and i love adding it to our protein shakes for breakfast.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

ester c,veggie caps

Posted on Jan 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I really like the caps for ease of swallowing. I feel confident that this is a good product with the bioflavinoids coming from natural sources.also the metabolites enhance absorption.....non-acidic...gentle on stomach(I tend towards stomach problems)And this is agreeable for me!I feel confident in the product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-8 of 8 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives