Reviewer2741933

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LOW530 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 30 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Best tasting salt

Posted on Jan 07, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Everyone comments how good this salt tastes on food. Food tastes better!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best Organic Popcorn

Posted on Sep 18, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I put this in my hot air popper and it is so good!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Could be fresher

Posted on Jan 07, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Some of the nuts were rancid. Yuck!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I've had better

Posted on Jan 07, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These were very hard. Not as tasty as some other brands.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Smells stronger

Posted on Jan 11, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I first bought Egyptian Magic from the companys' website and loved it. This one has a stronger olive oil smell which I don't like. I might return.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not right for me.

Posted on Oct 28, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I took this product and the next morning I had very puffy eyes, which I never have. I think I'm allergic. Will have to return.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yummy!

Posted on May 09, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I like that it has xylitol.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product!

Posted on Oct 28, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I'm very happy with this product. But next time I'm going to get ubiquinol.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Brain food

Posted on Jan 07, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This helps my husbands' memory.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great shampoo!

Posted on May 09, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This is my regular shampoo now. Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Happy husband.

Posted on Oct 28, 2009

My husband takes a statin drug so he needs this. His doctor never mentioned Co Q 10 but in my research he should be taking this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Boost my diet.

Posted on Mar 05, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I don't eat much meat so this is handy to take.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 30 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives