Reviewer2742926

New to iHerb? Use coupon code XAF136 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

This really is the best probiotic.

Posted on Mar 20, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a lifesaver! This helps my itchy skin, digestive woes, and battered immune system far more any other probiotic that I have tried. If I could only have one supplement (outside of vitamins) - this would be it. It is worth every penny...especially here at i-Herb!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yum!

Posted on Mar 20, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I enjoy the creamy lather, soft scent and gentle cleasnsing. This seems to be good for both the face and body. we even tried it out on our infant with nice results. Good stuff!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Stomach Soother

Posted on May 30, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I had a particularly bad flare of IBS (after having been clear for many years) and this made a great difference for me. The pain and grumbling / air in my stomach decreased greatly. It also seemed to help regulate an otherwise stubborn GI tract. I won't be without it now. By the way - I Herb is $10 less than my local store. Thanks guys!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My favorite Tea Tree soap!

Posted on Aug 26, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have long term itchy skin due to a thyroid condition. This soap helps to keep the itch at bay. It smells fresh, and it does not leave my skin feeling or looking dry. Worth a lot more than the nominal price!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Helps to calm without making me sleepy

Posted on Nov 24, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Along with Hashi's thyroid disease, my Dr. found that my cortisol levels are low in the am and high at night. So as part of a regimen, he suggested a formula similar to this one. At roughly half the price, I decided to try this one. It works just as well. It balances the energizing formulas I take to keep me from getting jittery. I have lost 20 + pounds in the last year doing this along with several other supplements (to replace missing nutrients and so forth). No dieting, just natural balancing of the hormones. This product is worth the money to me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for fighting the bad tummy bugs

Posted on Aug 02, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take this to help stave off bad bacteria overgrowth, and I think it helps.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yum!

Posted on Aug 02, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This vanilla stevia is great in coffee. I also like to use it as an addition to baked goods.No bitterness, and quite sweet to my tastebuds.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Gentle energy without the "jitters"

Posted on Oct 05, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

The brand my Dr. suggested changed formulation, so I set out to find a new adrenal formula. I like that this seems to give energy without upsetting my stomach or over stimulating my system. I have used this brand for years, so I am quite happy to find it at i Herb! Thanks for adding this brand to your store.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Pretty good

Posted on Aug 02, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I can't really tell a difference between this and other basic probiotics. I think I'm spoiled to Primal Defense!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Helps with energy levels....

Posted on May 30, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

However I think the Healthy Origins brand is a bit better. I would buy this again if we needed a cheaper option.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great stuff!

Posted on Aug 02, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great bitter free sweetener.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for baking, sweet cooking, and body care.

Posted on Oct 05, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

We use this in baking (sub for oil, butter or 1/2 this and 1/2 butter) quite a bit. It is too fruity to use for savory dishe, in my opinion. It is also a great diaper rash cream. We transfer a little to an old baby food jar. You likely know that this is solid above 76 (or so) degrees. I keep mine above the stove, and it is usually liquid enough to work with.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives