Reviewer2743644

New to iHerb? Use coupon code UPI502 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

AMAZING AND IMMEDIATE RESULTS!

Posted on Dec 05, 2011

9 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My husband is a Type 2 diabetic. He ignored dietary restrictions and failed to monitor blood sugar levels for months. I bought him Bitter Melon, but he refused to take it. I had noticed his worsening excessive thirst and his need to sleep after meals. When my husband finally measured his blood sugar level after eating, the score was 398. One hour after a Metformim tablet prescribed by an M.D., the blood sugar level had increased to 458. Numbers in the 400s were recorded for days. In desperation, after several days of frightemimgly high blood sugar levels, my husband took Bitter Melon before bed. To our great surprise and relief, his blood sugar that first the morning was 298. The second morning, his blood sugar level was 258. The third morning following Bitter Melon at bedtime, my husband's blood sugar level was 225. We are now on day #4 of this experiment with Bitter Melon as a natural control for blood sugar. The results have been nothing short of amazing. My husband will continue to use Bitter Melon, and will soon consult his M.D. about possibly adjusting the recommended dose of Metformin, which did not control his blood sugar when taken without the addition of Bitter Melon.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

IT WORKS!

Posted on Jan 24, 2012

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Have used this product for about a year. After decades of poor check-ups at the gum specialists office, I finally had a normal exam with no "pockets". The periodontist remarked: "Whatever you are doing, keep it up". I am certain the Natural Dentist rinses have made the difference in the health of my gums.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

CHEMOTHERAPY PATIENTS WILL BENEFIT

Posted on Sep 28, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Easy to swallow tablet in a dose advised by my naturopath to minimize neuropathy secondary to chemotherapy. At 2 tablets twice a day, symptoms have been mild. Several other patients going through the same chemotherapy did not consult a naturopath for control of side effects, are not taling acetyl-l-carnitine,and are experiencing significant and in some cases painful peripheral neuropathy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

HELPING NUMBNESS IN FEET

Posted on Jan 24, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My naturopath advised I try this product to relieve peripheral neuopathy. The numbness in my feet is definitely resolving.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

EASY TO SWALLOW

Posted on Sep 28, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Dose as prescribed by my naturopath in an easy to swallow tablet from a company whose product quality is always very good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

FEELING BETTER

Posted on Dec 05, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I have more energy since starting on this food based vitamin and mineral supplement recommended by my naturopath.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

DELICIOUS!

Posted on Jan 24, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

TRULY DELICIOUS CANDY! One big bar lasted just a few hours because I couldn't resist taking just one more small piece, untill it was all gone.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

EXCELLENT LICORICE TASTE

Posted on Jan 24, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Definitely my favorie licorice. Soft texture. True licorice flavor without being overwhelming.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

GOOD PRODUCT AT A REASONABLE PRICE

Posted on Sep 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Tumeric / curcumin was recommended by my naturopath to control inflammation. This is comparable to the first product I purchased, Cura Med, but is easier to swallow as the gel tablets are considerably smaller. Plus, with two combined special iherb discounts, the cost per dose is cheaper with the New Chapter, Tumeric Force.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

EXCELLENT BLEND

Posted on Sep 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Most products for bone support lack ideal proportions of calcium, magnesium and vitamin D. This product has excellent relative proportions of these essential ingredients. Plus, my naturopath strongly recommended this product for its unique and effective delivery mechanism for its key ingredients.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

GOOD VALUE

Posted on Jan 24, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Easy to swallow softgel.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

EASY TO USE

Posted on Sep 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Most dental floss gets stuck between tight spaces in my teeth. This floss is strong yet thin enough to do the job without getting shredding. The concept of natural tea tree antiseptic embedded in the floss is a further major plus for this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives